Aveo

Lukie102

my aveo so far the so good leh....

but i'm a very basic person.

if car can bring me from pt A to pt B without breakdown, i bely the happy liao.

kekeke...heheheeee..... [rolleyes][rolleyes][rolleyes]

I am looking for something that is too long as I figure that I will be able to afford a new one in a few year's time! Just need a ride to get around for now!

alrighty....thks vtim. heard u got goodies with u sly.gif

er......oh yes, PM me when your car's servicing is near sly.gifsly.gifsly.gif

i think if take scrap paper to buy new car. no need minus 3%. agent take in full amt.

that's true, it'll depend on how desperate the SE is laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Hi guys [:)] ,

I am looking for a used car to replace my current 89 charade...probably a '01 mazda 323. Today, I went to test drive the manual aveo and oops [rolleyes] I think I am beginning to like it a bit....the SE there, Joanna Boey, offered 58,988 for the standard manual with 2k cashback or rebate (whatever you call that) but that's all.

I know this is a rather new car...Wanted some ideas about the car as it has become one of my alternatives to getting another car...Have read some of the threads. Seems FC is an issue. Is it bad? Are there any mechanical or electronic faults surfacing? What else can I squeeze from the SE if I want to get the aveo?

Thanks [thumbsup]

I drove my Aveo LS sedan for abt 2 wks so far no problem.

Gd luck!!! [sunny]

Edited by Goffy3

sweatdrop.gif I am still depending on him for ride to work lehz!

Ah I see, so when is your ride coming sly.gifsly.gifsly.gif

"Working" on it now! sweatdrop.gif

don't let us wait too long hor laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif