Accordvtec 1st Gear November 13, 2005 Share November 13, 2005 outside....i realise how beng i was after I removed it.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simchuan86 Clutched November 13, 2005 Share November 13, 2005 does that give u a white light? i dun think it is LTA friendly ba! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Accordvtec 1st Gear November 13, 2005 Share November 13, 2005 (edited) it does....but heart skip a beat every time I see police....see TP lagi worse Edited November 13, 2005 by Accordvtec Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spas Neutral Newbie November 13, 2005 Share November 13, 2005 Coool. Damn cool ah beng ride u have there. Super beng blue lights u have there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Accordvtec 1st Gear November 13, 2005 Share November 13, 2005 long ago remove liao.......so glad I did.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simchuan86 Clutched November 17, 2005 Share November 17, 2005 accordvtec u living ard sengkang area is it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Accordvtec 1st Gear November 17, 2005 Share November 17, 2005 yap.you saw me before? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Decibel Neutral Newbie November 17, 2005 Share November 17, 2005 (edited) That is one sweet bimmer! Its a 5 right? And what kit is that? Edited November 17, 2005 by Decibel Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Decibel Neutral Newbie November 17, 2005 Share November 17, 2005 Very tastefully done up, and love ur rims Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Accordvtec 1st Gear November 17, 2005 Share November 17, 2005 normal ride lah....below is better Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atlantis_boi Clutched November 17, 2005 Share November 17, 2005 Nice rides u've owned esp ur DC5 Swee Looks like u've driven most of the Honda performance vehicles since ur Accord til ur Present ES. Bro. Cheers to The Power Of Dreams Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simchuan86 Clutched November 17, 2005 Share November 17, 2005 OHHH my u own a DC5 as well...ya i think i saw u before cos u got put one ES civic decal from SHC and i saw ur lovely rims. i was on the bus though. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speed_ong Clutched November 18, 2005 Share November 18, 2005 My Honda City VTEC with Modulo Kit. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yc86 Clutched November 18, 2005 Share November 18, 2005 wow... u hav 2 cars? really a honda fan... but why is the avatar an evoIX? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Accordvtec 1st Gear November 19, 2005 Share November 19, 2005 Accord Integra R civic ES5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Accordvtec 1st Gear November 19, 2005 Share November 19, 2005 used to own....how can afford 2 cars?alamak Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Accordvtec 1st Gear November 19, 2005 Share November 19, 2005 you mean you saw my ride before?civic or integra? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Accordvtec 1st Gear November 19, 2005 Share November 19, 2005 no other nice pictures to put mah ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...