Vios Fog lights

Sillycar

hi all,

Can any1 tell me where can i get vios fog light?

wat is the lowest price for original or cheong type that fit nicelt onto vios bumper?

Thanks a million.

i wanna know too.. my vios coming soon.. duno whether to ask the SE to do it up for me.. it'll cost 300+ for the original i think..

hi all,

Can any1 tell me where can i get vios fog light?

wat is the lowest price for original or cheong type that fit nicelt onto vios bumper?

Thanks a million.

Join VIOS Owner forum, they sometimes do group purchase of fog lamp with installation.

http://forum.vogs.net

Hi there,

The BM ones are around $280 with installation. Quite a worthwhile buy even if it cost twice of the cheong ones. You never know what can happen with cheong lights - ie. leaks, short circuits - u don't want to risk anything happening to ya electrical systems sweatdrop.gif

Wa but cos double...

So far i did not hear any compaints yet from the forum....any way fog light more for beautifying the car....seldom on.....

Not willing to let BM earn my $$$$$

HaHAh

[nod]

no need original lah... even original when go inspection also must tape up, cos when u 1st got the car it didn't came wif it. so chiong one can liao...

I use mine to intimidate those road hogging taxis... imagine a looming black object from behind ya with no front lights on but BRIGHT YELLOW foggies on hurtling down your path cool.gif

Wa you veri good at bargaining....me SE die die also dun want give me anything....some more veri lousy service...

[bounce1][shakehead]