Optra or Altis

Ncl2505

Hi ! Thinking of buying a car for my wife. Have test drive Altis and Optra but still cannot decide. Can any bro out there advice ?

Thanks

Edited by Ncl2505

My wife like Optra very much. In fact we have test drive other car also like nissan sunny , cerato , matrix and also liana and shortlisted to Optra and Altis. I have also test drive both car and my opinion also Optra is better. The problem , Optra is relative new in the market and dun know the reliabilty is good or not.

"vERY GOOD QUALITY YET PRICE OF A LOWER Quality Korean Made. No offence but this is the fact."

its contridicting when u say GOOD QUALITY and yet LOWER QUALITY korean made...

hmm.. to me.. the optra is a very sturdy n good car to drive... beats most 1.6 jap cars in the market..

Just booked a Shanghai red premium Optra just now with a spoiler , fog lights and reverse sensor.The SE said may get the car mid next week using open cat COE.

]

My wife like Optra very much. In fact we have test drive other car also like nissan sunny , cerato , matrix and also liana and shortlisted to Optra and Altis. I have also test drive both car and my opinion also Optra is better. The problem , Optra is relative new in the market and dun know the reliabilty is good or not.

Then OPTRA IT IS! mai tu liao..better handling,less pretentious,(nvr tell u can outrun purebred racehorses),fresh,value for money! also aftersales its important...

happy miles ahead bro!!

p.s ur wife has good taste...