Help..buying a new vios..

Mitlan

i dun think those ppl will get a rebate back since those ppl oredi signed the conract at the price and which co. wun wanna earn more?

Ermz.. Think you should hang around the forum more. tongue.gif

When you sign the agreement, it will have the car price and the stipulated fixed COE. For example, 26K. If the next round of bidding is 28K, the SE will ask you to top up 2K to get the car immediately. If the COE is 24K, then the SE will rebate you the 2K lorz. That is my understanding from reading what other people have stated in the forum. I haven't got the chance to sit down with a SE to sign a new car purchase agreement yet! bigcry.gif

yes..you are right..there is rebate but only if the coe drops less than certain level.

some of the dealer are only offering rebate if it is less than 18-20k which is quite impossible. so i think that is quite useless one....

but prices of car really drop quite a fair bit......very sad now [sweatdrop][rolleyes]

if only have waited.... [furious][bigcry][bigcry] but you never know...

Bro... You win some, you lose some! At least you got your own ride now! thumbsup.gif Just remember that no matter how cheap the COE is... SG cars are still way overpriced! Everybody lugi big time the moment they bought a car!

I am new here.

Also looking for a new car and most likely the vios.

For those who are buying, we go together and 'teh' the SE to bargain

for guarantee COEs without extra cost.

BTW, what's the FC between Cerato 1.6A, Getz 1.6A and Vios???

Narrow my car choices to these few.

well if wanna look nice, no choice but to work harder to maintain lor..

just like women, if wanna look beautiful & attractive [gorgeous] , e'day have to wake up earlier to put foundation, make-up, etc, b4 going to wk.

end of day, if the car (or woman) looks good, the driver (or woman herself) oso feel good [thumbsup] .

agree [thumbsup] but hor i not sure sure when she remove the makeup........ [sweatdrop]

Thats the reason why i go for gals who has the natural beauty look rather than the make over beauty look. had a bad exp once and i learned my lesseon [sweatdrop][shakehead][laugh]

Edited by Cashiertan

Thanks.

Difference between the Auto and Manual.

Understand pickup is better for the manual. Jus want to know is the

difference substantial?

Is there a manual overdrive for the auto version?

sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

heng haven't buy itzzz?

what are you looking to buy,bro?Vios oso?

Ermz, cheap cars lorz! Saving for the Alfa after 10 years! Ignis, Vios, Aveo, Colt are possible targets!

Not yet book.

Hope the price will go down this weekend.

Most likely pop by BM(ubi) this sat.

If all vios buyer go together, do you thing can get better bargain?