Which budget SUV would you buy?

Cashiertan

Which budget SUV would you buy?  

40 members have voted

1. 1.

• Kia Sportage
    • Hyundai Tucson
    • Chevrolet S3X

Guys, which SUV would you want to buy in the next 1/2 to 1 year?

For me, I like the Sportage alot till i saw the Chevrolet up and coming SUV, so i want to see if my taste is the same as the fellows user of this forum.

Tucson :

http://www.autosite.com/Previews/2005-hyundai-tucson.asp

Sportage :

http://trucks.about.com/library/photo/bl_0...rtage_gal01.htm

S3X :

http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gforum.cgi...t=653824#653824

Haha.. I'm the 1st voter! I choose the Sportage based on price. Since SG roads are well paved, I guess 2WD or 4WD drive does not matter.. So 4WD function is unnecessary.

I dun like the huge cross on the S3X, and anyway its a Daewoo underneath..

Hyundai is another fuel guzzler, like the Santa Claus!

What do you guys think?

Edited by Potheader

hmmmm . the price instead of dropping increase! Also, the response was not good and i cant get the min. 10 ppl to do the group buy. Anyway so sorry that i cant make the group buy materialise.

Haha.. I'm the 1st voter! I choose the Sportage based on price. Since SG roads are well paved, I guess 2WD or 4WD drive does not matter.. So 4WD function is unnecessary.

What do you guys think?

aiyoh, Kia and Hyundai all also korean made mah. Also what if You had the choice to remove the big cross with another logo of your choice, would you still take S3X?

Well, in light of a more sporty look and nicer rims, I will choose the S3X lor.. Why? Need somebody to support your choice of the S3X?? [lipsrsealed]

Haha.. No offense!! Anyway abt the group buy, not your fault! Just that I remembered you from that posting!

no lah, no need to support me like that. anyway i didnt cast my vote coz i dun think it is fair for me do it. also i juz want to know of other ppl taste and also you reason is very special mah so i curiously wonder if w/o the cross you would like it better... [:)]

What do you guys think?

hmm....Hyundai came out a new model name after Santa Claus?only available during Christmas? [laugh][laugh]