COME ALREADY...!!!

Crucifer

can be mistakened by the picture. almost looks like alaskan malamute.

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif mayb my dog is a mixed ..alaskan malamute + Siberian husky = alaskan husky or siberian malamute ??

At first i also thought it is a malamute....but it not lor...after verify by pets society...

haha....cocker spaniel...haha....sorry lah....my doggy breed name too obscene liaoZzz...

anyway i stay bedok...how about u?? so u have a siberian husky or alaskan malamute??

Hello crucifer,

i also collecting my black aveo soon... next sat... and i also stay Bedok, near bedok camp there. guess my no.plate will also be SFN... [wave]

Me too, saw a metallic silver SLK last week at the junction. So smooth and sleek. Even my mom who knows nothing about cars, said that it is very beautiful [thumbsup]

Again, a tai tai is driving it [rolleyes] Come on, guys, more of us (dashing bachelors or sensible family men) should be driving it leh [bounce2]

Normally man is stingy on himself but spend freely on women... [lipsrsealed]

Peace Bro [angel]

yeah how i wish... [laugh]

sugar mummy... where are you?? [gorgeous][gorgeous][laugh]

oh btw, i really scared of yr avatar lah... gives me an uncomfortable feeling whenever i see it... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Edited by Nitrate

sugar mummy

I m looking for one too [rolleyes]

Hahaha .. it's juz an avatar ; no worries but I m by nature like this - likes the underworld [lipsrsealed]

Uncomfortable feeling [dizzy] hmm .. as long it doesn't give u nightmares I hope. [nod][thumbsup]