Orangie Neutral Newbie November 1, 2004 Share November 1, 2004 You're passing judgement? All moderator will always tell the truth? All cops are good? All cats got whiskers? All G9s can chiat Evo? I'm a snag ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear November 1, 2004 Share November 1, 2004 I would do so if I see it.. Am waiting for Skyline to come in and verify. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged November 1, 2004 Share November 1, 2004 wa lau ... give u inside tips huh!! PM me the excuess leh .... actually the tips the policeman gave me are common sense excuses, but at least he bothered to talk to me despite my quite hostile body language when i walked up to him asking why he issued me the ticket, this shows he's not unreasonable... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear November 1, 2004 Share November 1, 2004 Can't comment for the rest. But in my case, the answer is Yes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged November 1, 2004 Share November 1, 2004 eh, you better bang kang now, you too tired today after working hard whole day... go, go, go home.... kekkekekee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear November 1, 2004 Share November 1, 2004 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie November 1, 2004 Share November 1, 2004 hahahaa.... you already belong to ONE gang liao, no wonders you talk this way.... what s assult?? .... policemen are supposed to help us mah..... so he taught me how to appeal .... but whether his ideas or my own will really help in my appeal, we dont know yet.... i have to decide to trust him or trust my own skill in appealling.... What gang? I'm a individual leh... I speak for meself.... I dun belong to anyone.. not sold yet Dun gang gang here hor.... Oh.. that one youu call pleasure har? Very likely its your honey mouth that did the job I've got this speeding ticket can help me appeal? 8 points leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged November 1, 2004 Share November 1, 2004 This is a thread that someone is asking for help.. Kindly refrain from unkind remarks. Not sure whether you remember the case about the Galant that was stolen quite some time back. It was thru the forums that the owner manage to get back his car in 1 piece. What would you do if the same were to happen to you? When someone is in need of help, we help wherever we can .... we wait for Skyline to confirm/clarify the case... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear November 1, 2004 Share November 1, 2004 Yup, that's the least we can do.. At least for now. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged November 1, 2004 Share November 1, 2004 http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gforum.cgi...t=690011#690011 eh, i read the above post, and thought you already a gang member??. ... kkekeeekekekek Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie November 1, 2004 Share November 1, 2004 I speak for myself too... very likely its a hoax.. anyway, that's IMO Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear November 1, 2004 Share November 1, 2004 Like I said.. Let's wait for Skyline to confirm again. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frisk Neutral Newbie November 1, 2004 Share November 1, 2004 Judging from the Source, since Skyline is a Moderator from the Getzclub.com I believe this would be true. Guys, Please help to look out. Last but not least, whether you believe it or not, please be sensitive with your comments. Thanks. Bro...i do have some of the mods contact. Do let me let if u need any assistance. No one will know when we'll need help lor, just doing the bit that we can Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie November 1, 2004 Share November 1, 2004 wa lau ... give u inside tips huh!! PM me the excuess leh .... actually the tips the policeman gave me are common sense excuses, but at least he bothered to talk to me despite my quite hostile body language when i walked up to him asking why he issued me the ticket, this shows he's not unreasonable... Common sense?.. That's what I lack... can tell me bo.. or tell me off line?.. I actually want to know what BL you used Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched November 1, 2004 Share November 1, 2004 (edited) hi guys, just woke up and saw the doubts and all in this thread.. thought maybe this might help: Stolen Getz Thread GetzClub Admin has verified the case, it's a real car theft, so please, everyone, help to look out for the ride. Lookout Message posted by GetzCouple, taken from the thread: Look Out Message Stolen Vehicle Vehicle Registration Number: SFE 4252R Make / Model: Hyundai Getz Colour: Black Date/Time Stolen: 28 Oct 2004 @ around 0200 hrs Location: Bishan St 11 Last seen: Geylang Area Other descriptions: Tinted Windows Humour Sign "Sex instructor! first lesson free" If found, do contact the owner Gabriel @ 96628180. If spotted with culprit(s) in it, do alert the owner or police. Do not approached the vehicle for your own safety sake. - if possible, trail the vehicle - take note of the description of the culprit(s) - inform the police the loaction and direction proceeding Edited November 1, 2004 by Jazziegirl Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie November 1, 2004 Share November 1, 2004 eh, you better bang kang now, you too tired today after working hard whole day... go, go, go home.... kekkekekee I talk too much liao har.. becoming annoying liao har? Ok lah.. I go home liao lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged November 1, 2004 Share November 1, 2004 oii, dun be like that lah....... we share kopi, and i will try ask someone buy one more cup... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged November 1, 2004 Share November 1, 2004 I speak for myself too... very likely its a hoax.. anyway, that's IMO eh, you spoke too fast liao......... kekkekeke, but still can share my kopi.... kekekeke ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...