Stolen Getz - Pls help

Skyline

I don't hate police...

But I hate police who breaks the law himself thinking he is the the king and will never be caught.

Ya, passing judgement! The post received them from left, right and centre! Aren't police having the right to enjoy what other forumers are enjoying? Give him a chance lah! He is not a criminal! [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

few weeks ago i received a parking ticket on my windscreen outside the wet market i go every weekend... (illegal parking), but the policeman standing nearby explained that too many residents have complained about illegal parking there, so they bo bian gotta do something..... then he surprised me by telling me exactly how to appeal, even give me some ideas about the excuses/reasons i could use in my appeal....... then he gave me a friendly smile before walking away...

few months ago, i had another parking ticket, i went down to TP HQ to appeal.... few weeks after that, they wrote to me say my appeal was accepted... the fact is, actually my parking offence was bad, they did their job to book me, but gave me a chance when i appealed...

most of the men in blue are doing their job.... they are also human being. smile.gif

Edited by Super7

Er.. isn't that against the law? By telling you how to appeal?.. Smiling at you somemore.... that's sexually assult on you liao... Bad cop!!!!!! [mad][mad][mad]

bro, isn't labelling one insensitive from some unconfirmed post from nowhere, constitute as passing a judgement in itself?

So what does one say when a fellow member is being blatantly insensitive to a particular matter ? rolleyes.gif

Do Isay "Well done ??" dizzy.gif

Arent friends suppose to point out each others mistakes ? crazy.gif

hey, long time no see, you are as objective as ever!!! three cheers.... (when kopi?) ..... this is truly a well deserved "well done"... (and i am certainly not suaning you hor....) smile.gifthumbsup.gif

Judging from the Source, since Skyline is a Moderator from the Getzclub.com

I believe this would be true.

Guys,

Please help to look out.

Last but not least, whether you believe it or not, please be sensitive with your comments.

Thanks.

hahahaa.... you already belong to ONE gang liao, no wonders you talk this way.... what s assult?? .... policemen are supposed to help us mah..... so he taught me how to appeal .... but whether his ideas or my own will really help in my appeal, we dont know yet.... i have to decide to trust him or trust my own skill in appealling.... laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

This is a thread that someone is asking for help..

Kindly refrain from unkind remarks.

Not sure whether you remember the case about the Galant that was stolen quite some time back. It was thru the forums that the owner manage to get back his car in 1 piece.

What would you do if the same were to happen to you?