Aveo H/B good? Save petrol?

Huhhuh

free labour? of course have lah! the new owner can manually service the bicycle at 0 charge. remember, only manual labour required, no need mechincal...

freebie: 1 x water bottle + free green stuff inside

for you, i throw in a worn out gel pad also so that you can sit more comfortably lah! laugh.gif

Hi all! I am back again.

[sunny]

I have test drive the Aveo h/b. Not bad, quiet inside.

According to the SE, Aveo will have a facelift in Feb. If I confirm my order next week, it will be the new Aveo. I saw the picture, a bit of changes to the front light. Basically hazard lights and the front lamp are one piece. New Aveo oso comes with that dunno what locking system same as Optra. [sweatdrop]

But the new Aveo is $1K more lor....The SE gimme MP3 but my friend say sure gimme lousy brand, ask me ask for other things instead.

hmm... wonder if i can change my current "separated headlights to the "all-in-one" type....

probably bumper got to change as well sweatdrop.gif

i thought so too. imo, those lights are much nicer than our current 2-piece headlight.

dont mind changing if the price is ok. but knowing SA, dont think $$ will be little unsure.gif

Suspecting that the Aveo will be

retaining the 1.4L DOHC BUT

FULL US SPECS!!!!

1) Immobilser

2) Height Adjustable Seatbelt/steering

3) Ticket Holder?

4) SRS Airbag?

5) Dimmer control?

6) LATCH rear seat?

7) Clear side repeater?

But Kalos Evil Eye Headlamp is confirmed!!

Go check if this new version got

full US Specs if you know what are they.

If it have then GO FOR IT.

SGD 1K is surely worth it..

Many bros here also want this new model

if hasnt been for the earlier purchase

with that kind of cost involved in changing bumper + headlights... i better stick to my current "split eyes".

hopefully encik has lobang for those "headlight casing with black interior" replacement soon...

Hi all! I am back again.

[sunny]

I have test drive the Aveo h/b. Not bad, quiet inside.

According to the SE, Aveo will have a facelift in Feb. If I confirm my order next week, it will be the new Aveo. I saw the picture, a bit of changes to the front light. Basically hazard lights and the front lamp are one piece. New Aveo oso comes with that dunno what locking system same as Optra. [sweatdrop]

But the new Aveo is $1K more lor....The SE gimme MP3 but my friend say sure gimme lousy brand, ask me ask for other things instead.

Wah lau, i just book last week(ex-stock)now come out new facelift. Sian... [:/]

Anyone knows whats the main difference?

I am suspecting Full US Specs but with

1.4L Dohc..

Since Someone mentioned that it will have

immobliser then I am thinking if it will

inherit all the US Specs for this facelift.

Actually cant consider Facelift.

Evil Eyes has been around for some time

but it is bearing Kalos identity in other

countries.

While maybe dropping by SA one of these days

to update all.