Race queens - Very good!!

Guyver

gettin 'old flower' (lao hua) in mandrain...

or long sighted in english....

cant see the words so well liao lor...rolleyes.gifrolleyes.gif

RMB can become RM laugh.giflaugh.gif

[laugh][laugh]

my wife's gonna kill me if she happens to read this thread.

99% chance that she won't be. [:)]

me going Thailand next week. [laugh]

yeah, Thai girls are nicer to talk too. They are kind with little intention (still have).

China girls have BIG intentions. [:)]

BTW, I have suddenly lost interest in pretty girls liao..

it's true [sweatdrop]

BTW I am not gay. Never will ever like guys. [laugh][laugh]

But going to KTV too much makes me sian.

used to chiong MOS, Zouk but stopped liao.

Edited by Hoppe

[laugh][laugh]

my wife's gonna kill me if she happens to read this thread.

99% chance that she won't be. [:)]

me going Thailand next week. [laugh]

wat makes u so sure ur wife's not foruming? for all u know, she might be posing as other MCFers testing waters n checkin on u! [sly]

Yeah, like a friend of mine who "chooe" the wrong one and had a BJ. Came back saying he been living so long on this earth, and never had he been given a bj by a GUY! Couldn't sleep for days! laugh.giflaugh.gif