REX E-brake at >200KM/Hr til back lifted

Kooler

If a WRX will lift up simply when u E- brake at 200kmh, den i wouldn;t want a WRX already. Even a lousy car will not behave this way.

Rich as in rich to buy a WRX to play ard with,but not filthy rich as to afford a Ferrari lah,Wats a Merc or BMW to those racer wannabes anyway,lest u toking abt the M3 or SL55.

Anyway I am not

overly concerned whether ppl believe it or not,My saw it with my own

eyes and would oso would have thought it impossible til saw it.

Edited by Kooler

A lousy car would not have 4 pot brakes in front to begin with,the reason why normal cars do not behave this way is cos their brakes is not strong enuff as they were meant to stop cars which were designed to be everyday driven cars at 100-140KM/HR

Dats why cars skid and slide when they perform 100+km/HR ebrakes at expressways

Swap those lousy 2 pot brakes into dat mentioned WRX and I'm sure the car would not jump it's rear oso.Instead the WRX would just drag along for 50-100meters before stopping from a 200km/hr e-brake.

We are toking abt racing grade brakes here,not Honda,Toyota,Hyundai saloon,MPV brakes here.

oh sorry... my rich and your rich different... hahaha... well if wrx considered rich then singapore got ALOT of rich people sia... cos the roads are flooded with WRX.

well... why dun you ask him to try for you to see again? like that then you can see liao lor... no need to ask here ask there.meanwhile ask him to buy many many cars and try E-Braking them at 200km/h!!! see which car does the best at E-Braking at 200km/h!!!! i have never seen these test results before. maybe your fren can be the first... wahahahhahaha...

Like in Discovery channel. they said that the Ferrari F50 travelling at its top speed, turn it upside down, it would still stick to the ceiling becos of its unbelievable aerodynamics and downforce. at first i didn't believe but then as the show goes by they showed the test and i was stunned man.

remember to post the test results k???? hahaha

Jon

WEll someone who can afford to thrash a WRX can be considered quite rich.I have friends who own Euro Rs,Type Rs,Version 5 STIs and a few similar MY05 WRXes,but none of them can really bear to really play around with their cars cos they really work hard to buy and maintain their own cars.

Rich doesn't mean having to own a Porsche,Ferrari,Lambo and a house with a swimming pool ok,those living in Landed property and just driving a Toyota Camry can also be considered rich what.