Meetup for Skoda members this weekend ??

C708

Guys,

Am thinking of a meetup this weekend..........firstly for Beano, ...decals..I may have a solution, 15bhp mod..., Skoda_man wants to step down officially, he wants to give away a bottle of coolant.........

That should be enuf for a meet.......

So lets start it off....

Proposals ?? TC ??

When : SAturday afternoon 04/12 ??

The usual culprits ??

1. C708

Well ????

[pirate][cool]

Edited by C708

P,

Me family man leh. Weekend usually booked. Would very much like to meet the other Gurus to get advice, but alas.....

Some other time lah.

Sorry bro, been away for weekends since mid Nov cos of work. So time to relax at home and catch up with the RSM, otherwise smash.gif. Hopefully we have one b4 yr end. How about sat or sun breakfast session?

Dude,

Sunday sounds good.....but what ABOUT the rest ????? I might have some headway with regards to the dacals......EAmon .........where ARE U ?????????

[gossip]

Meetup time.......

Proposals ?? TC ?? Anywhere else ?? Was thinking of Ridout Gardens, Queensway where theres a Macs and free car park

When : Sunday Breakfast 05/12

The usual culprits ....

1. C708

2. Dudemobile

3. Beanoyip

4. Lightspeed

5. Skodee ??

6. MoeyKF ??

7. Relak ??

Anyone else ???

Quick Quick ....... [whip][whip][whip]

Well ????

[pirate][cool][/reply]

Edited by C708

Meetup time.......

Proposals ?? TC ?? Anywhere else ?? Was thinking of Ridout Gardens, Queensway where theres a Macs and free car park

The usual culprits ....

1. C708

2. Dudemobile

3. Beanoyip

4. Lightspeed

5. Skodee (working on Sunday morning leh...afternoon kopi? else gotta give a miss blush.gif )

6. MoeyKF ??

7. Relak ??

Anyone else ???

Meetup time.......

The usual culprits ....

1. C708

2. Dudemobile

3. Beanoyip

4. Lightspeed

5. Skodee (working on Sunday morning leh...afternoon kopi? else gotta give a miss )

6. MoeyKF ??

7. Relak ?? (friend getting married this sunday, might not be able to make it)

Anyone else ???

E,

Looks lke have to call it off...onli 3..... [thumbsdown] We can still meet...since no one else wants to come........where's convenient for you ??

[pirate][cool]

Edited by C708