Aggressive Bangla

Smiley

My carpark Bangla not even dare to approach me. whenever I saw them I pull a long face first. [sly][sly][sly] Nabei ! where got let Blangla bully one lah ! [crazy][crazy][crazy]

they very hiong these days. anything also can do. [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

I feel like complaining about vandalism liao...my place dunno why nowadays got many cars kenna. Last time I lucky....new car was spared....it was later then I got scratched.

My place got 1 WRX and RX8 kenna open ceremony liao. Sick man.

Since now my place carpark warden so active...maybe they should double up as security guards as well....make more frequent patrol...can catch more illegal parking cum jagar our cars. Since gov can make taxi drivers terrorist spotter...HDB can make warden vandel spotters lor. Multi tasking....isn't that what the gov is preaching about ??? [sly][sly]

Ok ok....I stun the electricity once in a while to vaccum my car !! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

No idea....the owners damn heart pain.

The RX8 driver sian liao...he said he buy what car kenna what car...so he is gonna live with the scratches.

I suspect its the secondary school kids that did it. Cos his scratch mark is thin and deep....like mine. Looks like it was done with a sharp object...like a compass (those that you use to draw circle one). Mine kenna the days when I was on MC. Stay at home and when I go to my car...kenna liao. When I am at work...my schedule is leave in the morning and will not be back until 8plus or later....but the 2 times that I was on MC....car kenna scratched. Once on the bonnet and once on the roof.

The RX8 kenna from front to back and boot plus bonnet liao...left the roof is intact only. Rex kenna door only.

My carpark Bangla not even dare to approach me. whenever I saw them I pull a long face first. sly.gifsly.gifsly.gif Nabei ! where got let Blangla bully one lah ! rifle.gifrifle.gifrifle.gif

Care to post your "long" face for us to see?? tongue.gif

even roof they also whack.... si gi na.

everytime we see cars with such scratches we also think is the driver KL. now is the other side of the story.....

Eh....actually....my sister in law always call me KL....cos my intitial lah....Kelvin Lee....and I am really a bit kwai lan....ha ha ha ha ha....

But both time I kenna is when I am on MC and the car is in the CP during the afternoon. I park in the lower deck cos come back from doctor sure park there one. And those student are known to take the MSCP as a shortcut to their school.

I dunno...but if someone target me...no matter when or where I park...sure kenna one what...why only kenna when I park lower deck leh ?

that's why got such inconsiderate pple around... HDB has to put up signs to warn... but then somebody gotta take action against them...

But again.. using Fire Hydrant Hose is illegal....Gif the bugger a warning else ring the number...mad.gif

Err....ring what number? [shocked]

Those car park warden lor...

You can be fine if....

1) you wash your car outside the car wash bay

2) you service your car in HDB MSCP lots

3) you stund their electricity or water

I didn't know the warden can fine you for washing car outside the car wash bay. I encountered few times that the warden passed by when I'm washing the car but nothing happened.

Regards,