Aggressive Bangla

Smiley

this Bangla at my place hv been trying to persuade me to let him wash my car. I hv bn saying no to him umpteen times. few sunday ago, when i was washing my car using public water, this Bangla appear and told me off. he said he wl complain to his boss about people like me using public water (wonder what water they use when they wash people's car). cannot be bothered by him. in the last 2 weekends when i wash my car, got police patrol car come. they didn't stop, just look look and drive past. dunno if it was the doing of the Bangla. piangzz, these days Bangla really bo tua bo suay.

Stic-it up their a**, Brothumbsup.gif

Had engaged the Bangla service for my new ride initially, but decided to stop after 3 months. Yeah, 3 months too late.blush.gif

Issues:

1. Same pail of water for lorry and later on my ride. (multi-hair line scretches)

2. Same piece of cloth & sponge for tire and car body

3. Always on MC

4. Park at the same lot on the same day and he thought car neber move, no need to wash. (Just bring up wiper)

5. Never wash when I am out station. (but bird sxxt was not on annual leave)

i wonder who their bosses are, hdb or town council?

then again, dun need to be so hard on them they also chiam one, alone in a foreign lah.

Bangla also human lah but I also realised that more foreign workers now more n more ya ya. Just like my work place, all the Malaysian & Filipino engineer all gang up to stab me in my back, i told my mgr that if they are perfect or near perfect and what they said is true, then i accept it but these people don't deserve my respect at all. The head (leader) ask them to come back on weekends to do "OT" even no job, they usually don't work or work very slow pace from 8am to 530pm, then really work after work and also "extra hardworking" on weekends. So i really got piss off by them, they do it to me just because a few of them don't like me and others just follow stronger crowd as in to all shoot me behind my back.

Anyway, sorry, a bit out of point for my story... think if ur car is new better wash urself..... the public water u use is the 20 cents or those must fabricate a key to turn on?

ur bangla is too much in getting his sales(car wash). anyway just to share There is oso a "Bangla" in my MSCP who i recenty handed my car to him for washing service. But he is a singaporean check IC. for 12times/ mth or mon, wed, fri weeky for $25 I feel its worth it. depends on luck.

Edited by Zacer

"... i see u met RadX.... "

Ahem...sly.gifsly.gifunimpressed.gif

laugh.giflaugh.gifI am almost done with the retrofit of the radar system to track u downsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gifPosted Image

those arowana hobbist will know, in SGP there is a famous Aro farm called Panda Aquatics. In that farm , the boss hired a helper bangla call Rajoo... Si beh kuai lan.

Imagine u go see aro, he pull long face & ask u got $$ buy or not....heheehe, that's wat i call kuai lan...