Xxer Clutched January 11, 2005 Share January 11, 2005 Not the seats u sit, but the seats u drive... Just kidding! The objective is healthy lifestyle; As discussed during our last Sat event, lets go cycling, blading or jogging at ECP this Sun morning. (if u can wake up and weather permits) Place : ECP Car park B1 (I also dont know where ) must find Time : 0930 hrs Dress code : Sexy sporty Gear : roller blades, bicycles and legs ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jhoo Neutral Newbie January 11, 2005 Share January 11, 2005 Ya, time to shed some weight! In case, I missed the "exercise" part, i'll still join you guys for breakfast! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
C708 Neutral Newbie January 11, 2005 Share January 11, 2005 J, Eat eat eat...........must exercise first lah !! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jhoo Neutral Newbie January 11, 2005 Share January 11, 2005 Anyway, I & D mentioned something about getting new bikes? I have to own up that I'm in the RT category (just failed my IPPT) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mel4fun Neutral Newbie January 11, 2005 Share January 11, 2005 "Ya, time to shed some weight! In case, I missed the "exercise" part, i'll still join you guys for breakfast! " ha ha ha ....... you pre-empt us first is it ??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phalanx Neutral Newbie January 11, 2005 Share January 11, 2005 (edited) Wah sounds interesting. Will prob ride my bicycle straight there... Just checked it, B1 is the carpark near to the Tg Katong Flyover. Edited January 11, 2005 by Phalanx Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xxer Clutched January 11, 2005 Author Share January 11, 2005 I hv a mountain bike liao, very cheapo one. u can play catch up.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xxer Clutched January 11, 2005 Author Share January 11, 2005 great! anyway, the pugs guys will be there too. But it really depend on the weather.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jhoo Neutral Newbie January 11, 2005 Share January 11, 2005 Fix yr bike with 18"s or 19"s? What is yr time for 0-100? Maybe I should start consider one for myself...Any idea how much is a motorised one? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic January 11, 2005 Share January 11, 2005 when i saw the title, thot it was OSIM Day.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xxer Clutched January 11, 2005 Author Share January 11, 2005 u funny guy!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
C708 Neutral Newbie January 11, 2005 Share January 11, 2005 J, Must abide by the SEATSG motto....18s for MANDOM !!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S_ibiza98 Neutral Newbie January 11, 2005 Share January 11, 2005 Place : ECP Car park B2 ( Carpark bet big splash & former croc farm) Time : 0930 hrs Dress code : Sexy sporty <- i will be bare top, w/o singlet.. hahaha Gear : roller blades, bicycles and legs croc farm is carpark b1 loh, its closed liao. so i suggest B2, larger carpark oso 930am huh, means i will start blade in early morning w u guys no sun for me to tan my body liao, but nvm, its e company tt counts. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dk9959 Neutral Newbie January 12, 2005 Share January 12, 2005 A Bro, B1 carpark got bike rental or not? i have no bike yet lay. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xxer Clutched January 12, 2005 Author Share January 12, 2005 Bro, I dont know leh... But u can always jog or treat it as a picnic lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dennoc Neutral Newbie January 12, 2005 Share January 12, 2005 Who would be the early bird for the session? Ehh... am I on the list? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jhoo Neutral Newbie January 12, 2005 Share January 12, 2005 blade, bike, foot, so which mode are you on or attempting the triathlon? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mel4fun Neutral Newbie January 12, 2005 Share January 12, 2005 Saya lazy bum....so will go on 2 wheels ..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...