Healthy SEATS

Xxer

great!

anyway, the pugs guys will be there too. But it really depend on the weather..

Whoa, eh must introduce ah! Since I've not been able to check out their kopi sessions.

carpark b1 ( heavy vehicle carparl ) is at fort road & Ecp flyover roundabout

norm i go carpark b2 & puggies always go b2 oso.

carpark b2 along east coast service rd,

bet big splash, europa & fort round roundabout

its quite a big open carpark.

bike/blades rental nearest to b2 is big splash

u can rent bike n blades there

Dennoc, are u ( or used to be ) our official road marshal ??

e one tt drives a lime green beezer??

hmm... we can enjoy e sun [sunny] , e wind & seeing babes there [laugh] .

Nope.........but hard to resist the urgh given the current COE status ....... laugh.gif

tongue.gif Somehow...the serpent venom is working on me again.... inlove.gif

Salvage ..... nothing much lah.

But as I work out the $$ on the new ride, I realize that I will have to keep the next ride even longer to minimise the "lost"......

imagine 75% of ARF after 5 years....... sianz 1/2 sweatdrop.gif

r u who I thought u r??

Road marshall?? [sly] Definitely welcome!

Dk9959 & Xxer,

Eeh... Paiseh to disappoint you. [:(] I'm not the road marshall you know.

Still welcome?? [rolleyes]

since ur avatar shows a lime green ibiza that looks so much like one of ours..... [nod] do u drive an Ibiza?

anyhow, u r welcome! [thumbsup]

mel, Bryan has just said abt bike rental. Shldn't be a problem. Worst scenario, u can borrow my son's ride [:p][laugh]

Healthy SEATS ..... i thot you toking about those whose spring haven't fallen off yet ! [laugh]

can't make it on sundays, got service lah! see you guys at kopi time [thumbsup]

mel, you selling your toad?? managed to get your new ride, if you selling, i think renegade may have someone interested [gossip]

what is your new ride leh, hint hint [sly]