Healthy SEATS

Xxer

Wah happening. Waht tiem do you balde on Sundays? I live in Marine Drive can join you if its not too early. Church in the morning.... [laugh]

happening ??? hahaha...

sunday timing is aft 11am loh.

smtimes 11am start, smtimes 2pm...

cos one of my kaki oso need to church oso loh,

so we arrange tis timing then he can blade aft church

of u r welcome to join me to blade.

u blade?

hmm... wonder wats e other SEATs thinking loh...

no prob bro,

let me know loh..

pm me for contacts

how often u blade then ?

some SEATs & Ex-SEATs would oso like to learn blade,

maybe u can help coach them oso

Hmmm getting lazy actually, have not bladed for quite a while already.

Anyway, you can contact em at 99829044.

Pierre

hahaha...

tis thread become we tok oni....

how guys/gals ?

anyone else interested in blading ( excluding coke21 n me )

think coke21 n me can give some coaching

shd anyone wana pick up.

coke21,

i might be doing a regular wed nite blade.

still in amidst of discussions w my kakis(s)

but sunday blade is still on as usual.

my blade route norm fort rd carpark to tmcc n back

maybe we can meet at fort rd

seems like there is not much HEALTHY SEATs leh,

anymore interestees...

met up w st88 & coke21 on last sat

st88 might go cycle loh.

coke21 might go blade.

coke21, tmr wed(31aug) nite blade, u interested?

Yah, plus, I really want to learn how to blade. But then hor, I don't have much time leh damn sian.

How guys and their wives? Learn blading?

wondering if anyone can help me... I haven't bladed for a long time but still remember how to lah..

Current blades is those "ROCES" one.. stunt blade. Not comfortable at all unless you want to grind railings and what else [lipsrsealed]

Anyway, I'm looking for comfortable pair of blades, more for those recreational type, go through those bumpy terrain feet won't feel like getting unwanted foot massage type (no vibrations). My budget is around $200 lah.. can find or not?

Or should I wait for the adidas sale every year, heard they sell Salomon blades at crazy prices.. [idea]

Salmon? Errr that is a fish leh...haha

K2 are pretty good. Why don't you go down to skateline and take a look, they have pretty good prices for some range of blades. There is one at Queensway shopping center.