Phalanx Neutral Newbie October 4, 2005 Share October 4, 2005 Want more people to take up the hobby leh... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear October 4, 2005 Share October 4, 2005 You are taking up roller blading? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
St88 Neutral Newbie October 4, 2005 Share October 4, 2005 I cycle while the rest of u blade. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dk9959 Neutral Newbie October 5, 2005 Share October 5, 2005 (edited) Bros, You guys better ON hor, i have bought a pair of nike blades from yahoo auction alreday, is a steal evry new less than 3 month old and claim used only once. BTW Skateline is having warehouse sales. So when should we go see see?? I want to buy some protection gears. This Saturday can meeting there at 1.30pm. http://www.skateline.com.sg/ Edited October 5, 2005 by Dk9959 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phalanx Neutral Newbie October 5, 2005 Share October 5, 2005 I am interested. But I want to learn properly and not pick up bad habits else unlearning and relearning will be difficult. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phalanx Neutral Newbie October 5, 2005 Share October 5, 2005 This saturday 1330 pm? Ok I on. Who else is on? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Topgun7557 Neutral Newbie October 5, 2005 Share October 5, 2005 bro, u jio me isit?? We know u go ECP to read newspaper....tho' the eyes r focused on something else... read paper also must have nice scenery Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear October 5, 2005 Share October 5, 2005 I wanted to learn as well..but no time.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xxer Clutched October 5, 2005 Author Share October 5, 2005 1330hrs this Sat? its at Paya Lebar? ok, on! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dk9959 Neutral Newbie October 6, 2005 Share October 6, 2005 Yes bro, OK so far Melvin, Ken, Ivan & I confrim how are the rest??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phalanx Neutral Newbie October 6, 2005 Share October 6, 2005 Time can always make whaaaat. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xxer Clutched October 6, 2005 Author Share October 6, 2005 D, u said u bought 1 set at yahoo auction? how much huh? Did u try the size first? I also thot of buying 2nd hand, in case the fad dies off in a few mths... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phalanx Neutral Newbie October 6, 2005 Share October 6, 2005 What fad? Think it is prudent to buy one that fits you leh, anyway can get the cheaper ones first. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Topgun7557 Neutral Newbie October 7, 2005 Share October 7, 2005 I will be in the lane. got to pass. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phalanx Neutral Newbie October 7, 2005 Share October 7, 2005 So tomorrow 1330 confirmed ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xxer Clutched October 7, 2005 Author Share October 7, 2005 communicate by sms.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dk9959 Neutral Newbie October 8, 2005 Share October 8, 2005 CONFRIM! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phalanx Neutral Newbie October 8, 2005 Share October 8, 2005 Feeling damn sian lah...shops here in SG don't stock my size meh??? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...