Healthy SEATS

Xxer

So....will we be putting money where our mouth is and actually try to learn blading together?

Mel4Fun? DK? MK1? Others?

Think Viper will only learn if his blades has the Cupra R kit, slotted brakes, Turbo, PS2....

Blade with wife!!!! [sunny] I know my wife damn good blader but..... [thumbsup]

I rather chase those damn cute and sexy chickadees on their blades lah. [angel]

Two piece bikinis and all........ [jawdrop]

Your wife will slap you ah! Eh bro, I think she will really appreciate it if you blade with her, judging from the way she talked about it the last time.

I got no blades leh. plus, i'm waiting for mel4fun and his wife, mk1gti, dk if possible.

Think the initial determination to blade has worn off for these people heh.

bro, u jio me isit?? [sly] We know u go ECP to read newspaper....tho' the eyes r focused on something else... [laugh]

check out singaporeinline skates,

http://www.singaporeinline.com.sg/

"Click here for info on the products on SALE!!!"

at e bottom of main page.

or go check out SkateLine K2 at queensway oso loh.

got a email from skateline oso

see below

Irresistible offers continue at Skate Warehouse. Check the wide range of Aggressive and Speed skates and accessories. Items to look out for are:-

Aggressive Skates

- K2 Skates from $100 to $200 (UP $169-$499)

- USD Skates from $214.50-$349.50 (UP $429-$699)

- Deshi DK White 04 Skates from $234.50 (UP$469)

- Deshi Shinguards at $24.50 (UP$49)

- USD knee pad at $29.50 (UP$59)

Speed Skates

- Mogema (Boot) from $100-$200 (UP$420-$589)

- Bont (Boot) from $150-$250 (UP$350-$875)

- Mogema/Bont/K2 (Frame) from $100-$180

Skate Warehouse is located at

304 Upper Paya Lebar Road

Singapore 537930. Tel: (65) 6289-0021.

Opening Hours: Tue-Sun (12pm-8pm), Monday (Close).

Edited by S_ibiza98