Mel4fun Neutral Newbie October 11, 2005 Share October 11, 2005 Ehh..... paying something that I know I "definitely like / want" is different from "maybe I like" item. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dennoc Neutral Newbie October 12, 2005 Share October 12, 2005 Ehh... Don't agree I'm a classic example. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kanr 1st Gear October 12, 2005 Share October 12, 2005 Cool bro!!Keep it up!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xxer Clutched October 12, 2005 Author Share October 12, 2005 And where is that? Suntec Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xxer Clutched October 12, 2005 Author Share October 12, 2005 Friend ... investing > $250 for beginner blades ..... a bit hard to aswallow leh. Dunno how long my enthusiasm going to last ....... heh heh . Will look around again. dats why i didnt buy.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phalanx Neutral Newbie October 12, 2005 Share October 12, 2005 So how? in the end nobody want to buy and leave DK and his blades ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S_ibiza98 Neutral Newbie October 12, 2005 Share October 12, 2005 me loh... me still will go on blading i NEED SLIM down... so fat liao... so "white" oso... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dk9959 Neutral Newbie October 13, 2005 Share October 13, 2005 Aiya!! got the feeling kana don't tell me in the end only the group of us will left with 2 or 3 persons ah?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phalanx Neutral Newbie October 13, 2005 Share October 13, 2005 Won't. Let's force them and constantly remind them to buy their blades. Everytime kopi, get fatter ah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xxer Clutched October 13, 2005 Author Share October 13, 2005 bro, i'm looking lar! told Ken and Mel dat i want to get one by this week....wait a minute, today is Thurs liao!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dk9959 Neutral Newbie October 13, 2005 Share October 13, 2005 3 MORE DAYS AND COUNT! ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phalanx Neutral Newbie October 13, 2005 Share October 13, 2005 I tried out the blades just now around the place which I jog. Wah not easy leh, but luckily, didn't fall hah. Trip over an Angsana seed though. Oh the blades I got have those quick release laces thing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dk9959 Neutral Newbie October 13, 2005 Share October 13, 2005 (edited) Now that make me want to mod my blade too. BTW interested in stuff from the online skate shop http://www.skates.com/Hypno_Moon_Bag_p/hyp-moon.htm nayone with to join in for the order?? Edited October 13, 2005 by Dk9959 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Topgun7557 Neutral Newbie October 14, 2005 Share October 14, 2005 Talking about coffee, no more activation is it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mel4fun Neutral Newbie October 14, 2005 Share October 14, 2005 been busy, so no silent/open mob. Phalanx is trying to convert that to roller blading session ... heh heh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phalanx Neutral Newbie October 14, 2005 Share October 14, 2005 Coffee session a bit tough over the weekdays. Blading more healthy too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S_ibiza98 Neutral Newbie October 15, 2005 Share October 15, 2005 gd try bro, during blading, how to aviod angsana seeds loh they tend to stop e blades so who got blades liao, & need Dennoc or me to teach ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phalanx Neutral Newbie October 15, 2005 Share October 15, 2005 We're waiting for Mel and Ivan now ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...