Peugeto 206

Curious

this morning, saw this Peugeto 260 (black) park next to my working place...vry chio........ [thumbsup] bt still prefer the silver one which saw it last week [gossip]

Edited by Turbobrick

Hey bro,

I saw a Golf Shoot-out Tournament in Ireland I think and its a Hole-In-One kinda shootout, not live hor but on TV.

Winner gets , guess what - a 206 SW.

Wah Lau eh .... got 307 SW , got 206 SW .... now I am really confused ,.... [crazy]

Edited by Mrboobs

But I must insist that the 306 cabriolet is quite a darling. [inlove]

Saw one yellow one. It's quite a sweet babe. But cabriolets in Singapore... *tsk tsk* Tuff nut... [gossip]

306 was some para... blah blah some italian design thing rite?

Today Toto... 307CC! [laugh]

juz wonder: do real men drive such a lady's car???.....except when he thinks he can pick up a few more chicks????........ too soft lah, even if we put a mean engine inside, the wt penalty inherent in such a open top model will 'eat' the extra power away......... so imho, real driver should stay away from it......... (eyes cannot open liao...... time to ZZzzzzzzz, therefore the controversial comments:- incoherent mind at this point...... sorry.........)

good nite [:p]

Edited by Super7

bry impressive........n the dashbroad too..., [thumbsup] , sigh........if i hve the $$$$$$$$ then maybe i will tink getting one, bt i cn only c n admire it.......... [bounce1]

OOooppps, i expected someone climb into my room last nite to hammer me after saying what i said..........

heng ah, woke up this morning still found my body intact..... [:p]

aiya, i now play the devil's avocate mah, muz create abit of de-baits mah, otherwise so peaceful here, kinda 'lethargic' and not so good lah........

hope Bro Jgoh n other bros/sis dun get angry with me........... [:p][:p] ... if they do, i muz buy kopi-0 all round, [bigcry][bigcry]

cheers [thumbsup]

Edited by Super7

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif Super7, how to get angry when you're so siao-siao? But, I'll take the kopi anytime I'm back in Singapore. Would love a gossip.gif !!!