Evo 8 MR

Porker

my teacher pass me knowledge, then i pass the knowledge to those who dunno loh. share what i know oso mah. [laugh][laugh]

what is horse run? [confused]

NO. I take bus sooo many times. When the bus is moving @ a faster speed, I'll actually hear the Psst-Psst sound loh.

I beginning 2 think when was the last time U take a Bus... whip.gif

laugh.gif

errr...hmm... maybe when i take bus that time i shouldn't listen to my cd player.

[laugh][laugh] no need to murder yourself, tmr i go ask my teacher again then come back to u, since im having diesel lesson tmr. [laugh][laugh]

Precisely!!

Gosh, @ last I bum into some1 who can c my pt sweatdrop.giflaugh.gif

The sound is super distinct until pple take it as common thingy fr. bus?

Edited by Missy_phoe

U must tell me loh... If not, @ this rate this thread is going, Im gona be murdered soon enuf laugh.gif

I play DiscMan max @ 5. U play how loud?! Ah Dui... Tmr u juz listen carefully laugh.gif

yeah, the power is WOW and turbo response is almost lag free. but the ride is too h-h-h-h-hard esp for long drives to MY. sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

nt to mentin small turning radius.lolx

5?! 5 is the volume i use if i listening in bed leh... jialat...i am really deaf...lol

in the bus i play at abt 16 - 19. [bounce1][bounce1][bounce1]

yeah i will listen then go ask my teacher. [laugh][laugh]

I just sat in my friend's Evo 8 MR and my goodness!! My goodness! My fokking goodness its very very damn fast! I can really hear the psst psst sound and the BOV loud and clear! [sly][sweatdrop][jawdrop][laugh]

But its very uncomfortable man. Very firm and noisy but you don't expect anything else from such a speed demon man! Verdict ---> Fantastically fast car! [thumbsup]

But not for me man. LOL [:p]

anyone got a picture of this car? I heard so much of it, but yet to seen one in Spore.