Acquisition Optra5

Joho

thanks guy for the advise .

so rite now ...no choice , slow crusie at 80 [:|]

think this few day should able to clock another 500km ...CNY nothing to do also drive here and there ,,,,,just to clock the 1k mark hehehe.....

I interested in everything. Everybody wanna hav their car luk nice nice. I not those juz got new car den immediately change the stock, I'll wait til my tire gone case den change the rim together wif tyre. So at the mean time I can sav $ 1st. I'm not rich so I'll plan b4 buy, so dun wori. [:)]

Edited by Takanori

hehe gd ans but looks like an excuse. Soli horr.. If rotate tyres and 1 yr drive 26000km I think tyres can last 2 years with rotation and proper inflation. Worst case scenario tyre got so many hole from nails cannot save liao then can prepare to burn pocket. Suay !if not.... by then 2 yrs latter got new rims and tyre model. Dun think so much just save money. Got budget then buy. I also thinking of better tyres .... after some time I think about safty and pocket .... LOL

Here r my Optra5 pics, Nve do much to the exterior, going put visor when stock arrive.

U stay in Jurong West is it? i saw a Optra5, forgot the color... car num 5059

Reali no excuse. Btw I oso no $ to change. Change tyre n rim is a big investment. Not cheap at all bro. Pls lah b4 I buy car I noe wat I doing, I wun blindly go buy liao den few mth later being towed away. Changing of rims = at least 1 yr later. When I got my yr end bonus. tat's ard almost 1yr. [:p]

Alamak dun get upset ..... me tok like that wann straight forward tinggy.... hehe

Since u nice person, there is interest installment free from stamford tyres. Gd value .... hehe pay monthly little money, no interest. another words pay for what you use in installment basis. Really Value .... Thinking of continential or Falken....

I've used Falken before, hmm wear fast.... gd dry but wet so so ... terrible in car parks. model ZX512 .... Petrol go up as more friction on road due to wide base. Good balance, tyre wear out still no wobble. Noisy.

Rims .... hmm must see down there.

hmmm.... ok....

anyway, i also list this car in my buy list....

To buy a YRV Turbo: 90%

To buy a Optra 5 : 8%

To buy other cars : 2%

If Optra5 comes in color, bigger rims of 15" and a sunroof at the same price..... it's really a good buy

U r reali rich man! Nthing to do drive ur car ard = burn ur $ away. [laugh]

no lah ...veri sian mah hav to drive slow at highway .

trying to clock the milage then at least at highway can go 100km

if not keep looking at the rpm , have to maintain 90 .... [sweatdrop]

I nve upset over dis. I juz upset over my $ lost yesterday. [:(]

Rims I hav a few brands in mind. SSW, newly developed n the design is cool, RM, not bad n cheaper, OZ-rim, got $ den consider or lastly momo rim, dunno got '15 or not. [confused]

Installment style is gd but I already hav so much installment under me. Hope can settle 1 shot. C how next time when I wanna buy it. [:/]

Tyre I still no idea, still need further sourcing n guidance. But I not in the hurry to change so cantake my time. Anyway my stock tyre is damn sux, so I dun tink can last quite long. [thumbsdown]

Edited by Takanori

Ur other cars mean? [confused] YRV Turbo is gd! Price is reasonable, can sit comfortablyn there's power. [thumbsup] But my personal opinion, dun quite lyk abit squarish, prefer more aerodynamic, diff maintenance since it's turbo, FC muz b high as it's turbo.

But if u rich n keen speed demon, FC n $$$ not a problem to u.

Juz my personal opinion... Every1 has diff view.