Air pressure

Chevyleh

Hi all, would like to check if i am pumpin the correct pressure, my ride is optra n i pump 230 for front and rear but my front tire infront alway look like low on air. [:/] Therefore would like to check whats the correct air pressure? [sweatdrop] my ride usually on carry mi and my wife, onli sometime 5 persons. boot wif nothing much. kindly enlighten [idea]

Same same here...... I think the front is darn heavy that's why the tyres always looks more limp than the rear?

Anyone got any light to shed on this? [confused]

Hey bro,

Last time when I got my Optra, my wife keep asking me if the front tyres are "Lau Hong" a not? The front tryes also look rather deflated. [laugh][laugh][laugh] It should be fine one lah. Every morning my Optra carry 3 persons weight to work (hee hee hee.... I am about 150Kg!) and everything is alright!

[reply]

(hee hee hee.... I am about 150Kg!)

Wa.... you alone weigh 150Kg??? What about other 2 passanger? crazy.gif

Sorry, don't meant to be rude....

keke.....i pump 230front,220back for my aveo's 13' liao.

a little hard, but used to it liao. hehee....

& one good thing....can roll vely far..... [sly][:p][laugh]

roll,roll,roll ya boat...rollin' down the stream..... [laugh][laugh]

When I sent my car 4 service, the guy there told me my tyre pressure is 200 4 all, ard 250 4 spare. When I heard tat, I tink it's abit too less leh. 200 is so pathetic... [:(]

ya lor, esp the front wheel, look like the rim wants to touch the floor. do yo all think its too much to pump 250 for all 4? btw whats the pro n cons of pumping too much n too little air? share pls.