Pisces69 6th Gear March 2, 2005 Share March 2, 2005 Helo! Which Moses u toking about? Not the fat one lah. The one in the Bible leh. " OLD as Moses" ever heard b4? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear March 2, 2005 Share March 2, 2005 Which one? Carlsberg or Tiger? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear March 2, 2005 Share March 2, 2005 hahaha... paiseh paiseh... wrong number... that one never heard.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched March 2, 2005 Share March 2, 2005 as long as its BEER... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear March 2, 2005 Share March 2, 2005 Fat one not old. Oopppsssss. Maybe now u say I am old. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear March 2, 2005 Share March 2, 2005 Hatyai is not BEER Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear March 2, 2005 Share March 2, 2005 hahaha... never too old for anything... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear March 2, 2005 Share March 2, 2005 $60 really chop carrot head. i go autobacc / CAS buy fr them also free rotation for lifetime of tyres. even go stamford also not so exp. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear March 2, 2005 Share March 2, 2005 Hahahahahahaha........................ Got bring viagra ornot???? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear March 2, 2005 Share March 2, 2005 I dun need to use it yet... so dun have,, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear March 2, 2005 Share March 2, 2005 Good for U. Jonnie Walker. 50 years old & still going strong. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear March 2, 2005 Share March 2, 2005 on the rock or with coke? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Anke Neutral Newbie March 2, 2005 Share March 2, 2005 This is the website that i learn on the differ types of nuts and sizes. http://www.prestigewheel.com/mainNuts.htm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear March 2, 2005 Share March 2, 2005 I take mine (Jack Daniel's) with coke. Coconut water also damm shiok. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear March 2, 2005 Share March 2, 2005 Thanks for the link. Wah so chim leh. I see also blur. All look the same yet different. I can safely say, "I Know NUTS About NUTS". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jusnel 6th Gear March 2, 2005 Share March 2, 2005 So, means that all tire nuts r different then or r there only 2 or 3 different types? How do we classify the different types of nuts? ( I'm not refering to the size of the thread here). How do we check which nuts fit which rims then? This is really something new to me. i had to recently changed my nuts coz the a couple of nuts got worn out (cannot turn already) workshop says better to change in case of tyre puncture and i need to change tyre. workshop say must make sure you get the right size to fit into the rim. so i went to ask a tyre/accessories shop about the nuts. one look at my rims and nuts, they can tell the right size to give me, without even trying them on my rims. i was skeptical and asked them sure it's the right size? the guy say, "if these nuts cannot fit, i will pay you with 100 nuts' money!".......... true enough, the new nuts fit nicely! i guess it depends alot on the person's experience in giving you the right size. one look, they can tell already. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear March 2, 2005 Share March 2, 2005 that's the nuts/rims expert you were toking to. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear March 3, 2005 Share March 3, 2005 hahaha... agreed... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...