Xavier Neutral Newbie February 18, 2005 Share February 18, 2005 Thanks thanks...hanging on every on and then.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeoman Neutral Newbie February 18, 2005 Share February 18, 2005 kekekekek...or u wanna join us for the meet up...and test drive every one carz????? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xavier Neutral Newbie February 18, 2005 Share February 18, 2005 I wonder how those toyota buyer felt during the waitng for 4 to 6 mths??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie February 18, 2005 Share February 18, 2005 2 to 3 times your frustration??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie February 18, 2005 Share February 18, 2005 hey! until now we havent test drive other's car. maybe do it tml? go 1 round kje? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xavier Neutral Newbie February 18, 2005 Share February 18, 2005 Really appreciate that! Thought I won't be going so I arranged an appt liao.. Hey will you guys hold another chevy meet up in March? Roughly when? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeoman Neutral Newbie February 18, 2005 Share February 18, 2005 can ....no problem..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xavier Neutral Newbie February 18, 2005 Share February 18, 2005 Haha.. thats what my frd who book a toyota told me too! No choice lah, who ask I hiao, go change my order from the pre FL to the new FL one.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie February 18, 2005 Share February 18, 2005 auto xchange wif auto. manual xchange wif manual, better... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeoman Neutral Newbie February 18, 2005 Share February 18, 2005 March holidays whereby we be going MY... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie February 18, 2005 Share February 18, 2005 if i were you, i'll oso wait for the FL. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeoman Neutral Newbie February 18, 2005 Share February 18, 2005 huh....anything lah........so i would not be expecting a "bayi" to sit my car is it??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie February 18, 2005 Share February 18, 2005 & another foto shoot organise by VijayKumar.... i think Admin has given us the green light to proceed. no prob. juz mention that MCF is a seperate entity that is providing the hosting ground for the Chevy group here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xavier Neutral Newbie February 18, 2005 Share February 18, 2005 Wah, mine have not run-in can go meh? At most can go 90 km/h only... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xavier Neutral Newbie February 18, 2005 Share February 18, 2005 Wise man think alike! Felt better liao...looking forward to meet up with you guys! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeoman Neutral Newbie February 18, 2005 Share February 18, 2005 dun worry...there always be a car slower than u...."AH veo"...dun u think so...kekekekekekek Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie February 18, 2005 Share February 18, 2005 ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie February 18, 2005 Share February 18, 2005 (edited) ........i hope u'r not refering to "me". i drive bely fast liao.... Edited February 18, 2005 by Ah_veo ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...