Mivec9 1st Gear March 5, 2005 Share March 5, 2005 how much u got urs?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear March 5, 2005 Share March 5, 2005 I pm u. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Takanori Neutral Newbie March 5, 2005 Share March 5, 2005 I wanna get the blue vision. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear March 5, 2005 Share March 5, 2005 PM me also lahz! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear March 5, 2005 Share March 5, 2005 Just to let u know, Blue Vision is not as bright as VP. The brightest of all the Philips range is VP. I need bright lights for driving in MY. Also the yellow light is best for misty/rainy days. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear March 5, 2005 Share March 5, 2005 thks bro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear March 5, 2005 Share March 5, 2005 No problem. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Takanori Neutral Newbie March 6, 2005 Share March 6, 2005 I noe, it's doesn't matter wif brightness to me, I wan more style n my fav color is blue too. I dun wish to hurt ppl eyes. I always curse those ppl wif diamond vision or wat eva lights driving behind me. Sori doesn't mean no harm saying tat, juz my personal opinion. Making my eyes so distracting. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear March 6, 2005 Share March 6, 2005 But the blue vision is not really blue. It's also yellow but less so. If u just want blue, maybe try crystal or diamond vision. Check around with the bros who using them for a better picture. U must also change the small parking lights then. Check if the main bulbs come with them attached. Some do & some don't. VP is the cheapest. If u go for the others, b prepared to pay much more then. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear March 6, 2005 Share March 6, 2005 i'm using the HID xeon bulbs which emits white light, not yellow Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear March 6, 2005 Share March 6, 2005 (edited) Yup the real McCoy. Those r very bright with a good spread. Original with the better cars here. The replacement cost is also I don't need such bright lights in SG as our roads r very well lit. I only need brighter lights for MY where the roads can b totally without lights at all. That's why I got the Vision Plus. Compromise between normal & very bright. So far tested them but not so bright leh. Maybe I have no choice but to install spot lights for use in MY. I once travelled the NSH at 4am in the rain. Wah damm dark. See nothing sia. Oh & please don't shine your HID's at my car as they can b quite dazzling at night. Edited March 6, 2005 by Pisces69 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Takanori Neutral Newbie March 6, 2005 Share March 6, 2005 Tks 4 u recommendation... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear March 6, 2005 Share March 6, 2005 No problem bro. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...