Osiris 1st Gear March 9, 2005 Share March 9, 2005 alamak it's gad who say "Lukie102 changed hers to Alpine after she was 'poisoned' by me... " ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear March 9, 2005 Share March 9, 2005 How much you paid for e tuning? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zacarith Neutral Newbie March 9, 2005 Share March 9, 2005 nmind...i'll change my HU first...then i'll come back and bug u... or whoever is gd with speakers... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lukie102 Clutched March 9, 2005 Share March 9, 2005 his got proper subwoofer some more Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear March 10, 2005 Share March 10, 2005 about $100. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear March 10, 2005 Share March 10, 2005 There is quite a number of us here using CDT.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear March 10, 2005 Share March 10, 2005 told you to go for Basslink... then sui sui liao.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear March 10, 2005 Share March 10, 2005 Let me double confirm something else then I'll get back to you shortly. Can? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lukie102 Clutched March 10, 2005 Share March 10, 2005 ah kor....basslink nice and ex lor...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear March 10, 2005 Share March 10, 2005 wow lau... you want Bass but want something that save space...... If you buy a amp and a sub separately, isn't it taking the same amount of space? Never mind, you go see what you have in mind first. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lukie102 Clutched March 10, 2005 Share March 10, 2005 maybe shld get someone to sit behind and sing baratone Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear March 10, 2005 Share March 10, 2005 Or a pair of ear plug? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lukie102 Clutched March 10, 2005 Share March 10, 2005 ear plug can meh?? do what?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched March 10, 2005 Share March 10, 2005 feeling better ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osiris 1st Gear March 10, 2005 Share March 10, 2005 hahah, i think he meant, forget about car stereo, but portable and use that to listen instead. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear March 10, 2005 Share March 10, 2005 then you dun have to worry about ice problem lor.. cos you can't hear. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lukie102 Clutched March 10, 2005 Share March 10, 2005 yup....now got 5 types of medication but staying at home is good Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lukie102 Clutched March 10, 2005 Share March 10, 2005 ICE no problem one...problem is ourself. greedy want more and more ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...