Chevrolet or accent?

Vikin74

Hi me new here....happen to chance on this thread by accident but very glad...

very keen to buy either a chevrolet or accent? anyone done such comparison? can give some advise?

also lastest COE price went up liao, when wld be a good time to book?

thanks in advance....

I think chevy is more roomy and the car build feel a notch higher in general due to weight and conti controls arrangements. Hyundai strength is still best selling matrix, coupe and its new sonata. The new sonata has a few pleasant surprises, can play one. oops, I side track a bit too far off.

My friend who is looking for accent was advised by me to take a look at aveo but he commented it's too expensive (54k, 1.4A premium package) as compared to accent 1.5A at abt 47K. but the interior of aveo is nicer

Hi me new here....happen to chance on this thread by accident but very glad...

very keen to buy either a chevrolet or accent? anyone done such comparison? can give some advise?

also lastest COE price went up liao, when wld be a good time to book?

thanks in advance....

If price not a issue, go for Chevrolet, roomy and better interior. [;)]

like not comparing apple to apple leh .......... confused.gif the best is till go down and test drive and buy whichever you feel better in thumbsup.gif

hey thanks for all your input guess i post on wrong thread cos here most chevry drivers!! but really appr all your comments....

personally i like the looks of chervy but accent cheaper lor....

yah going to showroom to look see this weekend..

hey any good sales person to recommand ie good, reliable & give lots of freebies? hahaha [laugh]

The Accent HB does have a nice looking butt. The Aveo HB is nice but if take the sedan... a bit odd.

Furthermore if taking the Aveo HB, boot space [thumbsdown].

If you like engine mods, brake mods and all sorts of Hyundai mods, take the Accent. It is evil! sly.gif

Issit much more evil than the devilish aveo engine????!!!sly.gif