Thanks Darklord

Bleu

Might be RADX.

er, doesn't ring a bell leh.. in fact i thought the guy told he was Darklord! that's y i always thought it's u! sly.gif got impersonator out there man..

wah u guys had so much fun at the customs ah? i was tailing behind this mercz.. so dumbo.. let three cars cut in front of him cos he not zai.. me and looney cursing and swearing behind hahah.. even want to horn on his behalf! buay tahan.. so tired wanna sleeping.gif already still follow behind some inattentive guy... tsk tsk shakehead.gif oh no do i sound like i'm morphing into some road bully?? shocked.gif

Both of you went off first harz?

hmmm.. dun think its radx. he drives a dull green BM....

black car ? mabbe potheader.. not many drives black car mah. except me, DL... who else...

acemundo drives a grey one. these are the more frequent ops ppl. wink.gif

She said these..

1) Drives dark-coloured car

2) Slim, Not very tall

3) Doesn't wear specs

sweatdrop.gif Who can it be?

DarkLord!!! THank YOU!!!!!! thumbsup.gifbounce1.gifbounce1.gif i treat u eat 1 ramply kindly next time

No.. It's my turn to treat next time! You already treated me last night liaoz! wink.gif

black vios... namely 4 MCFers with this ride :

1) Chromas

2) DL

3) Potheader

4) Koren

stand up prease.... wave.gifwave.giftongue.gif

1) Chromas <-- Doesn't chiong JB..

2) DL <--- Not me

3) Potheader <--- Wear specs

4) Koren <-- Ermz... Never went with us before..

wah u so well-informed ah? haha actually only wanted to say that this guy was very nice and kind to welcome me and looney into the chevy family, together with ah_veo and yeoman.. hehe at least they were the only ones i could rem from the very first operasi white house i went to thumbsup.gif

Hmmz.. I got a feeling it's Potty lehz..

Both of you went off first harz?

we left the same time with ferris and bleu.. maybe looney chiong ahead, kan cheong to get home [sweatdrop]

wah the mysterious guy thing turning into manhunt already [blush][sweatdrop] haha forget it lah [laugh] shall say hi the next time i run into him

where were u when i needed u the most smallcry.gifsmallcry.gif

Talking about that.. Where in the world were you last night? confused.gif

went to collect my car lor ... not clean @ all [furious] still can find mud stain on the side of the car [whip]

wah u so well-informed ah? haha actually only wanted to say that this guy was very nice and kind to welcome me and looney into the chevy family, together with ah_veo and yeoman.. hehe at least they were the only ones i could rem from the very first operasi white house i went to [thumbsup]

Hi Jove,

it was me lah [laugh] ..... I was about to go and collect my car and saw u and looney standing there.... so ask if u both if u are looking for MCF meetup..... was the first to shake hand with both of u.... and later Ah Yeo and AVEO join in lah.... BTW, I was driving a SILVER ALTIS not black lah [furious]