Thanks Darklord

Bleu

By the way it is 4 Chevy Cars

1) Aveo05 hur.gif

2) You cool.gif

3) Quest gorgeous.gif

4) Ferris & Me!!!

Thanks for letting me cut in.... flowerface.gifunlike ur bf sooo unfriendly.... hahahaa....(but still got to tks him for helping me to pump petrol... thanks hor FERRIS kor kor....tongue.gif) and tat AVEO05... still make funny faces at me..... aiyo... sooo unfriendly..... pirate.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

hmmm.. dun think its radx. he drives a dull green BM....

black car ? mabbe potheader.. not many drives black car mah. except me, DL... who else...

acemundo drives a grey one. these are the more frequent ops ppl. wink.gif

She said these..

1) Drives dark-coloured car

2) Slim, Not very tall

3) Doesn't wear specs

sweatdrop.gif Who can it be?maybe its tien. [:p]

Hi Jove,

it was me lah [laugh] ..... I was about to go and collect my car and saw u and looney standing there.... so ask if u both if u are looking for MCF meetup..... was the first to shake hand with both of u.... and later Ah Yeo and AVEO join in lah.... BTW, I was driving a SILVER ALTIS not black lah [furious]

muahaha i managed to get ALL the facts wrong eh [:p] lucky i nv say u were a [gorgeous] hahaha

thanks anyway for the warm welcome, just wondering why nv see u at neighbourly gatherings anymore [flowerface]

Your battery must be Energizer or something stronger. Looney used Eveready the battery level drop quite fast... [thumbsdown]

kekeke it was fun last night! esp with the "toot toot, looney looney" [sly]