Thanks Darklord

Bleu

hmmm.. dun think its radx. he drives a dull green BM....

black car ? mabbe potheader.. not many drives black car mah. except me, DL... who else...

acemundo drives a grey one. these are the more frequent ops ppl. wink.gif

She said these..

1) Drives dark-coloured car

2) Slim, Not very tall

3) Doesn't wear specs

sweatdrop.gif Who can it be?

maybe its tien. tongue.gif

Never see him before lehz..

Thanks for letting me cut in.... flowerface.gifunlike ur bf sooo unfriendly.... hahahaa....(but still got to tks him for helping me to pump petrol... thanks hor FERRIS kor kor....tongue.gif) and tat AVEO05... still make funny faces at me..... aiyo... sooo unfriendly..... pirate.gif

Alamak it was Ferris who told me you were beside us ask me to let you cut in one leh [smash][smash][smash]

You cuo guai hao ren!!! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Ha ha ha [laugh][laugh][laugh]

He very funny first never bring the walkie out... Next he bring out never on the walkie... [hur][hur][hur]

So cartoon leh no wonder call Looney!!! [:p][:p]

Top 20 Poster

DarkLord (17890 posts)

Gadgeter (17548 posts)

Vtim (16703 posts)

S2P2 (13326 posts)

Super7 (13056 posts)

Saaber (12456 posts)

Hitman (11825 posts)

Guyver (11754 posts)

Linus (11707 posts)

Magfocus (10949 posts)

Assassin (10391 posts)

Madarmour (9285 posts)

Orangie (8787 posts)

Ah_veo (8116 posts)

Acemundo (8064 posts)

Genie47 (7995 posts)

En0203 (7967 posts)

RadX (7821 posts)

Jazziegirl (7337 posts)

Soya (7241 posts)

Wah Darklord [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup] must kneel and 'Pei Fu' you!! [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

I was just clicking around then I saw statistics...

I was scrolling and then came to Top 20 Poster and didn't really think I would see someone I knew but Holy [angel] Cow [hur] your name came in TOP. Ah Veo also alot hor... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Ha ha ha [laugh][laugh][laugh]

He very funny first never bring the walkie out... Next he bring out never on the walkie... [hur][hur][hur]

So cartoon leh no wonder call Looney!!! [:p][:p]

sml sml

1st never bring out walkir cos i thot u guys will be at mobil .. so no reception mah

2nd never turn on cos i noe sure can find u guys one [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

btw.. guess u guy forgot to flame the organiser yesterday... [rifle]

So you say I spam lah??? [smash][smash][smash]

Dunno why but luckily we saw you yesterday outside Giant!!! Otherwise we have to go hunting down for you and Jove. [rifle]

somehow or rather.. dun haf to worry abt both of us in JB

someone once commented that i talk, behave and look like a JBian

jove and i will not become like shorty ... [:p][:p]

We not worried that you will get lost... We were worried that you will wait outside Giant keep waiting and waiting and waiting for days. Maybe the next round we go in then see you fainted already. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

On behalf of Shorty:

Looney [smash][smash][smash] Shorty

Very bad leh you!!! [drivingcar]