Feedback on HiGlaze88 ?

Assassin

Give it a try lah. nod.gif Then at our next w&w you can see the various shines with the various number of coats. wink.gif

okie, you all continue defending MCF tonite, i will go do 5px run now and be back in a short while........ c ya.....

JZ, why not install the blue light in the interiior of your JZ and at the boot. then you super Lan PPOOOORRR PPPOOOOORRRR liao

hee, but this maid only good for washing/waxing car, not for cooking/looking after kids leh! [rolleyes][rolleyes]

ya, funny how people sometimes get the wrong impression based on complexion/color. i remember last time when i was diving alot, was so browned by the sun, one trip when i came back after 2 weeks in Manado, Indonesia, the cab driver asked me if i was visiting my relatives, in Malay! [shocked][shocked] the same week, when i temped at a legal firm, the boss asked me at the end of the 1st day if i was Malay too. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Think I mentioned this in another thread also..charge S$20 for each wash and wax [per coat], and you'll be making a roaring business man ! sly.gif

Oh..wait...just charge for wax onlysly.gif ..ask the owners to wash themselves. rolleyes.gif

Edited by Assassin

The blue light [looks like a mini fluorescent lamp] costs between S$20-S$60, depending on which brand and size you get. tongue.gif

It'll bathe the interior with a soft blue glow...but come to think of it...if you imagine this driving at night coming up behind you...dem scary man !! shocked.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

Edited by Assassin

becareful hor, he always fall asleep after his jog session, if after 1 hour he not back to fort, abandon laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

you can only scare all the people here in MCF, cannot possibly scare yourself lah.....laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif giving you the blue concept ideas mah..........saw a G9 do it last night, quite cool but quite beng also

ya, that's what i imagined also! sure faint one! [nod][nod]

but come to think of it, if it's installed as an optional feature, ie, can switch between the regular light and the blue light, will be quite useful. cos if someone anyhow drives and gets JZ [mad][mad], can go into the BLUE TERROR mode and follow them, sure scare them into slowing down! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

[bounce2][bounce2][bounce2]