Feedback on HiGlaze88 ?

Assassin

must find out first if he still working there. last i heard, his leg got problem, cannot stand too long so they wanted to transfer him to somewhere not too siong for him....anyway, the place closing soon i think.......the building will be torn down for redevelopment.....i check and let you guys know

okies! hope his leg is okay, nowadays see doctor very expensive ah.

so sad, another building getting ripped apart. was there just last month for dim sum. should go before it's torn down. [:p]

thanks hoh! [thumbsup][thumbsup]

becareful hor, he always fall asleep after his jog session, if after 1 hour he not back to fort, abandon laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

hehehe, i am back....... abit late to logon here coz while i was cooling down, i was attracted to this movie on tv about a US team who hijacked a German submarine and had to fight for their lives against an eneny destroyer which kept bombing the sub.............very captivating WW2 movie....... i watched until it ended at 1230........thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif ..... btw my jog always abit scary coz i go around some construction sites and it's always damn quiet at nite............. it makes me go faster to get out of that area.........

BecareFOO............you race queen. when race queen jogs, siao liao laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifPosted Image

heheheh, in the cool air at nite, joggin topless damn shiok.......... lucky i am the pirated/faked RQ, else riot man.......Posted ImagePosted Image

Seriously i saw this before while on my way back from KL. NS highway at night. This SG car zoom past me, I thinks is a skoda....full base blue light.....damn cheo man. but switch off immediately when we reach a spot check....

Wow...have yet to see that on SG roads tho. Think people dont want to take the chance here. sweatdrop.gif

ya, if wanna try the la mien one must go early like 5plus on weekend then can get seats/not so warm. sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

taka basement one have long queue not? so far the others i've gone to usually have queue so wait long long also.

How about Neptune Theatre? the dim sum pretty good there too! thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

5+ is too early for dinner liao. sweatdrop.gif

Take basement you have to take a number and wait. There is a queue every hour of the day...people are there for b'fast, lunch, tea, dinner, supper...dizzy.gif..its non stop. nod.gif Usual wait is about 15-20 minutes. tongue.gif

But the food there is thumbsup.gifPosted Image.

Havent been to the Neptune Theatre one. Posted Image

if i treat then go some kopi tiam lor.....but if you treat then we go neptune ok??? JZ good idea?? laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

that one become TP magnet at dunno what voltage man

laugh.gif As long as its bright and considered 'distracting' to other road users....you are liable for being pulled over. sweatdrop.gif

If they want to book you, they will find something lah. unimpressed.gif

Otherwise, anything that is considered not roadworthy or unsafe can warrant you being pulled over. sweatdrop.gif