S2P2 Neutral Newbie March 16, 2003 Share March 16, 2003 of coz weekday lah.....i know some in chinatown starts at 4am... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched March 16, 2003 Author Share March 16, 2003 Yah lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie March 16, 2003 Share March 16, 2003 not she shoot arrow, its i promised before to organise it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched March 16, 2003 Author Share March 16, 2003 Crystal Jade @ Taka basement is Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched March 16, 2003 Share March 16, 2003 newsflash! JZ very shy one! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched March 16, 2003 Author Share March 16, 2003 Am going to soon already too. Midnite soon. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched March 16, 2003 Author Share March 16, 2003 If you say so lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched March 16, 2003 Author Share March 16, 2003 Wah...this is a case of shooting the arrow back at yourself ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched March 16, 2003 Share March 16, 2003 wah! heng CY clarify say he promised to organised one,if not i kenah say i shoot arrow. i so shy one, where got dare to shoot arrow? too busy dodging them ahhh! eh, crystal jade at basement of taka meh ? the one i tried is the 4th floor one. sunday morning, SOOOOO many people , din expect it to be so happening! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched March 16, 2003 Share March 16, 2003 are u Cinderella or the coach/pumpkin??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched March 16, 2003 Share March 16, 2003 of coz weekday lah.....i know some in chinatown starts at 4am... oki doky! will check around for dimsum on weekdays! YUMMIE!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched March 16, 2003 Author Share March 16, 2003 Wah..the one you went to on the 4th floor is the restaurant itself. There is also the la mien siao long bao noodle restaurant behind. The one downstairs in the basement opposite Miss Selfridges is the Crystal Jade Kitchen which also sells dim sum. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched March 16, 2003 Author Share March 16, 2003 Donno leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched March 16, 2003 Share March 16, 2003 oic! only went to the restaurant once. the food is very good! the la mien siao long bao also very good! always have long queue one! there was a period, we kept going for dinner there, eat the siao long bao. yumm! once, we had 5 sets of the siao long bao between the 2 of us! eat till BLUR!! haven't tried the CJKitchen there tho. usually go to the one at Shaw Centre/GW City/Suntec. aiya. getting hungry. better go it off! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched March 16, 2003 Share March 16, 2003 eh, u haven't pumpkin yet ah! Super7 not back yet leh. i gotta go catch some zzzzzzz's liao. u hold the fort lah! nite nite! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged March 16, 2003 Share March 16, 2003 (edited) becareful hor, he always fall asleep after his jog session, if after 1 hour he not back to fort, abandon hehehe, i am back....... abit late to logon here coz while i was cooling down, i was attracted to this movie on tv about a US team who hijacked a German submarine and had to fight for their lives against an eneny destroyer which kept bombing the sub.............very captivating WW2 movie....... i watched until it ended at 1230........ ..... btw my jog always abit scary coz i go around some construction sites and it's always damn quiet at nite............. it makes me go faster to get out of that area......... Edited March 16, 2003 by Super7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahleon Neutral Newbie March 16, 2003 Share March 16, 2003 Wah...dimsum...hmm..dun 4get me hor!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged March 16, 2003 Share March 16, 2003 you can only scare all the people here in MCF, cannot possibly scare yourself lah..... giving you the blue concept ideas mah..........saw a G9 do it last night, quite cool but quite beng also can we also have the blue light flooding the space under the car, so that when we drive, others can see a blue glow under....... machiam UFO........ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...