Feedback on HiGlaze88 ?

Assassin

okie...u 2 standby hor...will activate u pple for dimsum...most prob on a sat morning...dunnoe uncle foo coming or not leh...after dimsum...i can continue my date with him...heehee..

where's neptune?.....how about red star?...

Okay! dimsum breakfast, yummie! [thumbsup][thumbsup]

PHD!! where u ahhh? make sure u join okay? [laugh][laugh]

Ahleon, why u only date uncle foo ahhh? where u going ah? testing cars is it? Can i join please? [:p]

dunno red star, where is that? sounds like some fancy restaurant. Neptune is at Collyer Quay, the old Neptune Theatre loh.

[sunny][sunny]

dun like that can or not......i paying only you start looking for dimsum in such places.......sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

she's called Blue_Terror not for nothing sly.gifsly.gif ..... not only on the road, everywhere........ including makan places.....

btw, Neptune's TimSum is not bad but not exactly the best "value for $$$" in town...... i think RedStar at Havelock Rd (for us heartlanders) is not too bad liao............. rolleyes.gifrolleyes.gifrolleyes.gifrolleyes.gifPosted ImagePosted Image

okie...u 2 standby hor...will activate u pple for dimsum...most prob on a sat morning...dunnoe uncle foo coming or not leh...after dimsum...i can continue my date with him...heehee..

where's neptune?.....how about red star?...

dimsum on Sat morning??....... what time??....... hope i can make it after doing marketing with wifey.......... thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

not i date uncle foo one leh.....is he date me one leh sly.gif

but i KIV him...heehee... laugh.giflaugh.gif

ya man, you VERY DE DA PIE......... i date you and you KIV me......dizzy.gifdizzy.gifshocked.gifshocked.gif

Jazzie: you are always welcome to join us go test cars..... if you are around, we'll bun-chan the SEs......... nod.gifnod.gifnod.gif

[bounce2][bounce2][bounce2]

okies, just let me know when!! [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

dun have to bun-chan the SEs on my account. i actually wanna see how u all handle the SEs and learn from u all mah!! [;)]

but one thing:- it's quite common in an all-girl school that some classes usually have one or two girls who act like big-bro to the rest of the girls........ not necessary tom-boy type, but sometimes they are, and the other girls will 'worship' the big-bro...........

true or not Little_Blue and Jazzie???

come to think of it, since it took quite sometime for a few of bros here to discover Little_Blue's identity, who knows:- maybe there are a few other ladies among us and we still think they are bros .........hmmmmm, let's start with those who post quite alot but neber appear in meetups???.... who ahhh???dizzy.gifdizzy.gifdizzy.gif

I've been mixing the HiGlaze88 in my wash since years ago when I saw this product being launch in the Car Show (back in early 90's) wink.gif If my car is very dirty, I just add 2 to 3 capful into my shampoo wash, 1 to 2 capful if the car is not too dirty sly.gif

However, after adding the HiGlaze88, you will see that there isn't much foam in your shampoo wash but rest assure that you can still feel the 'soapyness' of the shampoo wink.gif Only one think is that, don't do the wash under the hot sun & also not when the bonnet or any surface of the car is hot, eg. park under hot sun for a few hours before you wash.

After washing, you'll find that the dirts will roll off the surface of the car together with the shampoo thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif. Immediately after that, rinse off the car with another pail of clean water nod.gif

Hi Vtim,

When you wash car with shampoo mixed with HG88, do you need to avoid the windscreen and windows?

Cheer smile.gif

other than petrol stations is there any other shop whereby I can get the 1ltr bottle? Went to quite a few petrol station but they alway stock up the 350ml bottle. Thanks you.

Edited by Jason