Assassin Clutched March 13, 2003 Author Share March 13, 2003 hi! wow..really alot of ways 2 use... in any sense, can i use the permaglass e same way as higalze88? add into e water w shampoo and do like u guys? kluv maurice Have never used PermaGlass before so cant say anything about it. You might want to give it a try yourself to see the effects. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched March 13, 2003 Author Share March 13, 2003 Foo, you willing to sell one bottle of the HiGlaze88 to me? Collect from you at Bishan lemme check if i have a spare bottle..... will let you know........ three MCFers have put their order / collected before i bought the last few bottles from AAS..... I actually have one more spare with me..bought from the petrol station at S$36.90. So if anyone wants, can let me know. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched March 13, 2003 Share March 13, 2003 depends on how hard the fella falls when he slides off the car loh. if he's dua chiap, siow liao, especially if you-know-what sticks him you-know-where! good luck man, E46! we'll visit u loh! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched March 13, 2003 Author Share March 13, 2003 Causing involuntary injury to government officers ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic March 13, 2003 Share March 13, 2003 But that won't be a problem on the N-S hwy. The m'sian TP even smoother than 28 coats of fatt-fatt cream.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched March 13, 2003 Author Share March 13, 2003 We can tapau some prata for him when we visit him also. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged March 13, 2003 Share March 13, 2003 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged March 13, 2003 Share March 13, 2003 this is a really Good One Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched March 13, 2003 Share March 13, 2003 i like the way u think! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged March 13, 2003 Share March 13, 2003 depends on how hard the fella falls when he slides off the car loh. if he's dua chiap, siow liao, especially if you-know-what sticks him you-know-where! good luck man, E46! we'll visit u loh! way way, you hahh, so brave:- dare to mention jen-hoo-lang's name here, wanna die izit???? .... i solemnly declare i have no parts whatsoever in this talking-behind the back...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched March 13, 2003 Share March 13, 2003 your declaration not counted lah! u started it one leh! i am very innocent one, so definitely was misled by you into mentioning jen hoo lang's name. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear March 13, 2003 Share March 13, 2003 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 13, 2003 Share March 13, 2003 Ahem.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged March 13, 2003 Share March 13, 2003 Good try!!!.......... but not good enuff leh:- my lawyer jus advised me that i am 'clean' coz i only mentioned TP, who is clearly diff from 'jen-hoo-lang' (ie E46), how his name came into the picture is quite obvious lah........... (someone mentioned it leh, but not me....) ........... misled?? ....... cannot speculate like tat........ TP not = referre.... definitely not = E46 (without prejudice hor) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged March 13, 2003 Share March 13, 2003 (edited) Enter the "REFEREE"............... (move over Bruce Lee aka 'Enter the Dragon') Edited March 13, 2003 by Super7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 13, 2003 Share March 13, 2003 "... i have no parts whatsoever ..." Parts??? "...talking-behind the back..." Now wat did I say abt this???? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched March 13, 2003 Share March 13, 2003 [lipsrsealed]whispering to you: "ssssshhhh! i'm keeping very quiet, hopefully Referee will not notice me and i wun kenah , so dun tell him i'm here ahhhhh! buy u teh lah!" ssssssshhhhh! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched March 13, 2003 Author Share March 13, 2003 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...