Feedback on HiGlaze88 ?

Assassin

hi!

ya assasin is expert on hg88!

wash e car w plain water? no need shampoo hor?

then ur take on the gloss? is it similar to autoglym shine?

kluv maurice

uhhhh, i think better still wash the car wif shampoo u know! get rid of the grime etc. at least that's what i do.

Best is go do a search on 'car washing' in MCF - there's a thread on that wif lots of great tips! [thumbsup][thumbsup]

as for the gloss, u are referring to the Extra High Gloss? I think u gotta use the autoglym super resin polish first then apply the EHG, leave to dry for an hour or so, then buff, so quite tedious. after a couple of applications, can use just the EHG. Check wif Vtim, Yttrium, they use Autoglym. think they can comment on the quality of the shine better. [nod]

hope this helps!

thumbsup.gifoh...the shine lasts for arnd 3 mths...but u shld add on to make the shine last longer...personally, i do every 2 wks...and the shine is just thumbsup.gif

have arnd 26 coats now.....sly.gif

eh, u dunno meh, must listen to CSM mah, some MCFers just said buy car must consider what CSMs like, else kenah drumstick. [laugh] so same for Jazzieboy loh, i prefer the not so beng rims, so he boh pian! [;)][laugh][laugh][laugh]

hi!

mus be beri nice w ur 15" rims!!!

any rims lobang anyone?

does 15" affect e fuel consumption in any way?

kluv maurice

When come to car, I decide everything....CSM, totally no say at all.sly.gifsly.gif...but of course, for other things, CSM got the say lah....laugh.gif

not sure if they still have it...go to AA at River Valley....Super7 got one for me th last time....and think he bought the hole stock to coat his car 360 times over...shakehead.gifjawdrop.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif