Stock rims wheel caps

Crewz14

Calling all owners still on stock rims 13". After losing my rim cover(in JB [drivingcar] ) went to Star auto today to replace. They are selling one piece at $25 and 4 pieces at $31.50. Doing the maths , i guess it was better to buy four. Then come post online to see any chevvy owners needed them as well.

So anyone who sort of "lost" their rim caps can message me. I got another 2 left in my boot left unused.

Dun really want to sell for $$ but trading them for any car accessories worth $8 or less. (Cleaning cloth, waxing cloth or car perfume.. anything la) [sly]

Cheers, for fun joy and laughter

JOE

Wow... Prices must have increased... The last time I broke my rim cap, it was going at $10 for one and $30 for 4... [sweatdrop]

Please pardon my silly question, but what exactly is a "rim cover"? [confused] Is it that circular piece (2-3" diameter) at the centre of the rim that's got the chevy logo?

Waahaa... I don't have leh.... You need to look for brudder Crewz14... He is the one selling... Actually its for the 13" stock wheels... If you've upgraded to the sports rims, you won't need it liao.... I got 1 piece at $10 from my SE the other time... Never know the price shot up to $25 per piece... Must be many people buying them... [sweatdrop]

bro, hang at office? my colleage hang his nissan rim cover on his table partition with his name/appt on it,

huh? Wah, cannot imagine how it looks man...... uh...when you say rim cover, you're not referring to the whole 15" rim cover right?

no la...it's de cover for de stock rims.covers de whole rim.not de centre one.only stock rims will b using.

Hi ppl

Paisay [blush] .. all two taken liao .. I guess anyone who needs can maybe post online then poll together to buy lo..Or else do it like me la... buy 4 first then come trade online for something .. [sly]

Joe

Actually, my rim caps have lots of scratches on them, due to my roadside parkings... Was thinking of changing all 4 when I cannot tahan anymore... [sweatdrop]

Ok, now I'm really confused as to what this rim cap/cover/etc. is. [dizzy]

Please look at the picture below and tell me whether it's referring to "A" or "B" or something else. Someone please elighten me! [:/]

post-69-1116463909_thumb.jpg

Yours is the 14" sports rims right? That don't have a rims wheel cap. My 13" is actually black and ugly... So they put a piece of plastic cap over it to make it look nicer... I broke one once doing an illegal U-turn and hit the kerb... [sweatdrop]