King 1st Gear February 10, 2003 Share February 10, 2003 blackford i message u pls reply. cheerz ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saabss Neutral Newbie February 11, 2003 Share February 11, 2003 comprehensive report Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackford Neutral Newbie February 11, 2003 Author Share February 11, 2003 King.. Check the mails Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackford Neutral Newbie February 11, 2003 Author Share February 11, 2003 Thanks! Read you are collecting car soon? Looking forward to your report Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackford Neutral Newbie February 12, 2003 Author Share February 12, 2003 Woops... mistake... you are testing car ah.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saabss Neutral Newbie February 12, 2003 Share February 12, 2003 Me collect for 2-weeks liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackford Neutral Newbie February 12, 2003 Author Share February 12, 2003 Any Pics of yr new ride? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie February 12, 2003 Share February 12, 2003 Hey, last night waiting for you leh....you never come down....I wait until neck long long liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie February 12, 2003 Share February 12, 2003 Must have gone to inspect SEs..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saabss Neutral Newbie February 12, 2003 Share February 12, 2003 Pai seh to all bro here, last nite got dinner finish quite late, after that reach home still try out the Zaino polish on my car, brought the Z5 and the ZFX, only 1 word can describe terrific Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saabss Neutral Newbie February 12, 2003 Share February 12, 2003 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saabss Neutral Newbie February 12, 2003 Share February 12, 2003 I haven't take any pics yet, but you can look at my attachment same colour same rim, actually everything exactly the same as this pic Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie February 12, 2003 Share February 12, 2003 wah, very very cheo...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saabss Neutral Newbie February 12, 2003 Share February 12, 2003 Xie xie xie you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie February 12, 2003 Share February 12, 2003 mai ke ki mai kei ki........just make sure you give us the actual photos... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie February 12, 2003 Share February 12, 2003 How much you bought the Zaino for , bro?.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged February 12, 2003 Share February 12, 2003 wah, so very nice ........ dun say we dun warn you first:- if you do not turn up for meetup within this month, we'll have no choice but to kidnap you and the Saab to join us during meetups so that we can see the car and the owner in the flesh.............. heard you live near some hotel???...... we'll find out, beware Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saabss Neutral Newbie February 12, 2003 Share February 12, 2003 total with the cotton applicator, $85.00, remember i told you about the swirl marks on my car?? Wah man now all disappear liao, damn worth it. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...