Mondeo

Blackford

wah, looks like pple is cutting down spending and they have lesser COE collection liao [laugh] that way rather relax the rule on car loan, i can only laugh at them shooting on their own foot [laugh]

cannot leh, mine only 6 mths old [:(] when i bought the car, they were saying MAS is going get stricter on their rule on high overtrade/high loan, now they do this [shakehead][shakehead] can't they make up their mind [thumbsdown]

Yap, it is true, in fact, the news was leak out in the afternoon already....

News leak, anymore good news leaking out ....... [laugh][laugh] understand parliment is ON now, so can have many changes (could be more good news [:/] ) coming out .......... should send a spy there, office just next by ........ [cool]

but your's a Saab 95, mine only a lowly rung Vtec Civic frown.gif May get caught for 'Track-Hogging' in PG & kanna ban for future tracking session sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

News leak, anymore good news leaking out ....... laugh.giflaugh.gif understand parliment is ON now, so can have many changes (could be more good news unsure.gif ) coming out .......... should send a spy there, office just next by ........ cool.gif

Shh..........Let me open my ears big big to listen for more laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

but your's a Saab 95, mine only a lowly rung Vtec Civic frown.gif May get caught for 'Track-Hogging' in PG & kanna ban for future tracking session sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

But come corner, your civic can perform quite well thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

What lowly civic? PG is made for screaming Vtecs, man! Dun think the turbos have much advantage over u there. Maybe we have to give way instead. [nosebleed]

Post: wait lah, my money printing machine over-worked liao, must let it rest lah. laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

my money printing machine spoiled already, still under repair laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

PG is made for screaming Vtecs

Only the Sir & Type R can be consider as screaming Vtecs, mine is only a 1.5 SOHC Vtec, so 'buay chow one' sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif