Saabss Neutral Newbie February 12, 2003 Share February 12, 2003 So which floor should i go at AML to see the Galant as well as the SE huh?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saabss Neutral Newbie February 12, 2003 Share February 12, 2003 Date?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged February 12, 2003 Share February 12, 2003 thursday tomorrow:- 4pm meet in Kah Motor Carpark facing alexandra rd???... ok?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie February 12, 2003 Share February 12, 2003 should be 5th Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saabss Neutral Newbie February 12, 2003 Share February 12, 2003 OK, who going?? PM me your mobile number, I'll contact you tomorrow Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saabss Neutral Newbie February 12, 2003 Share February 12, 2003 can remember the name?? btw the SE only dress to kill what about the FACE Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie February 12, 2003 Share February 12, 2003 ok lah, exceptable. cannot remember name, i tell you these 2 weeks need to remember SE's name and prospective buyer's name till blur liao. BTW, let us know the specs after the inspection ok? hahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie February 12, 2003 Share February 12, 2003 total with the cotton applicator, $85.00, remember i told you about the swirl marks on my car?? Wah man now all disappear liao, damn worth it. Got chance must go to your house to test out the zaino on my car lah?.....Can I?..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saabss Neutral Newbie February 12, 2003 Share February 12, 2003 you muz try to provide me more info leh like the dealer name, if not how to inspect more in-depth rite Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saabss Neutral Newbie February 12, 2003 Share February 12, 2003 you're welcome anytime , i never regret buying it, vastly superior to autoglym Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie February 12, 2003 Share February 12, 2003 Ok lah....will call you soon... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saabss Neutral Newbie February 12, 2003 Share February 12, 2003 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear February 12, 2003 Share February 12, 2003 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear February 12, 2003 Share February 12, 2003 All the best man Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear February 12, 2003 Share February 12, 2003 maybe able to join you will let you know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie February 12, 2003 Share February 12, 2003 thursday tomorrow:- 4pm meet in Kah Motor Carpark facing alexandra rd???... ok?? Maybe can meet you.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackford Neutral Newbie February 12, 2003 Author Share February 12, 2003 Nice Ride... Real cool... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeo Neutral Newbie May 7, 2003 Share May 7, 2003 See, this is really 'Drive by Wire". --------- Mondeo owners could soon be looking into the future. Using the family car as a testbed, Ford's engineers have come up with a new dash similar to a computer monitor. It replaces the standard analogue dials with a Thin Film Transistor screen, offering a digital display. The new-look facia still shows all the important driving instruments, such as the speedo and rev counter, but can change to display sat-nav instructions as well. It's operated from the steering wheel. Under development for the past four years, the set-up has been designed to be as easy as possible to use and increase driving comfort. As well as the hi-tech electronic mapping, the dash also incorporates an e-ticket feature that allows the driver to reserve a car parking space and pay in advance. The 'ticket' is then displayed electronically in a screen on the back of the sun visor. The sat-nav can also warn of traffic or accidents, and give guidance for those on foot as the data can be transferred to a hand-held PDA device. Bosses are looking at how to put the facia into production models. Source: Auto Express | Date: May 7, 2003 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...