Bonnet

Dennisk

i think if partial bonnet probably $100? [gossip] coz if u go repair scratches and respray, for one panel is around $100+ right?

bro, after u do up ur ride, remember to show us the end-product hor? [thumbsup]

yup, the sticker on my rear windshield (my solar film brand sticker) now showing "dog ears" after some months of petrol station manual car wash.

you mentioned epoxy type. hmm.. interesting. is that going to be irreversible?

put it tis way [laugh][laugh]

according to the stickershop-man( who is also a fren), yes it is, but i hv yet to take them out....

its those "bulge-out" type, instead of the normal flat stickers.

As for the washing/dog-ears.... seems quite a few bros is suffering from it... maybe we can MSN to discuss abt it n wer we got it from... not too nice to post shop names in the forum threads.

mice

my opinion... can get a CF bonnet (maybe can add an air scoup or ventilation cutouts like those Evo bonnets)... wah chio + lightweight

then change grill ... wah chio chio [:p]

Not nice. Family saloon car is meant to be saloon car. Like that looks like want to fierce but not fierce.

If its chilli red or yellow color, then nicer with the black patch. Gold color and silver color, remain decent better.

my advice is dun paste stickers, it sure sure looks awful, cos my house here got 1 same model,same color got his car's bonnet make exactly the same as wat Blitzza edit in the pic. if u want, get the whole bonnet change into bonnet,but ya got pros and cons,drive safely and it will be just fine. 1 more way is go spray in cf color loh, the shop at paya ubi industrial park do that.

Edited by Airlesy

Hi Bro,

If you know where is car beauty, then you can try the shop directly opposite it. can't remember the exact price thou, but it's either $60 or $80. if i can recall, $80 for partial, and $60 for full. but i may have mistaken the price the other way round