Anyone tried the Llumar Security Film?

Spango

Me inst automotive film....happy with the investment.

Me peacefulman & not Loan Shark...so no no no sledgehammer problem.

they kidding u lah. even the israeli make one of the if not the best armor personnel carrier yet a couple of them got bombed and killed over the past years. in fact one incident was so bad that the soldiers bodies were removed n the israeli army has to ransack the neighboring town but found nothing.

No...not kidding. The person who survived the bomb blast did appear on the show, was a UN personnel.

The car he was in was built for withstanding such blast.

I think so far, nothing is made to withstand repeated poundings from enemy fire. Those armours, even the best ones, are there to earn you that few extra seconds to get to safety. In a warzone, I don't think even a tank can withstand repeated poundings, let alone armour plated cars... [sweatdrop]

oh, yeah those frozen turkies are rock hard. last time i worked in supermarket my boss asked to to remove the expiry date stickers from the previous year's left-over frozen turkies and place them back to the shelf near X'mas time & they are all frozen solid.

not pounding... the palestanian planted a bomb under the APC, and blew it off. they even video taped the whole thing.

And do a testing on their windows eh? laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Good way to go on newspaper.....guy broke windows at police station to test security film for his car. laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

just make sure you are fast. security is very tight.

btw your autofilm does not have the features of security film

they are 2 different types of film.

however autofilm does protect against schattering of glass.

wait suay suay really broke how? security breach arh? man trying to rob police station? siao liaoz... dun pray pray.