Honda Airwave

Tploh

No worries, is worth to wait...Enjoy your ride...and hope to see you in the Airwave meetup..cheers [;)]

ya... basically dun know where is my heart now.... [bigcry]

Yo brudders and sistas, we are here again to organise another meetup. This time round, we would like to meet more new members and share more poisons. [pirate] Those getting or waiting for their new Airwaves are WELCOME too!

AirwaveR decal is finally READY and will be on sale during the meetup, come and get them!! Limited Quantity!! You may also want to get our AirwaveR Cool FIT Shirts! you should see many of us wearing them on that night [cool]

*try to park your waves NEATLY next to each other, taking some photos that night.

Well, here are the details:

Date: 8th September 2006, Friday

Time: 1930hrs onwards

hi Pp_75, thanks. [;)]

Got my airwave at last, try driving around during the weekends and getting use of it, my 1st car... [sweatdrop]

By the way, like to seek u guys advice, whether should I go for waxing my car or when is the better time to do so? My carpark is those open air type, sometimes will get birdshit ( kanna twice [furious] ) and heard that birdshit is bad for the paint work..

Hey Guardian!!!

You finally got your airwave huh..great...by the way..wats the color?

Now your no. plate should be SGLXXXX right?

How you find the car so far?

Regards

Elson

If yours is an open air carpark, don't waste time with natural wax. It hazed after exposure to the sun for a period. Go for synthetic based sealant. In my opinion, get a detailing job done ASAP by a professional or DIY. The very rough waxing and buffing job done by your PI before delivering the vehicle to you does not give enough protection against bird etchings and, tree sap, road grime and etched water marks. Do not assume that one session with the professional is an end by itself, you still need regular maintenance by yourself.

Hi Darkair

Ya.. got my airwave on last sat. Being driving around, trying to get use of the car, so far still ok, pray it will continue to be ok always, same for all airwavers.. haha... Ya.. SGLXXXC, 3 digits, SE bid one, said want to give me surprise.. feel abit crap... hard to play 4D also, have to guess another number... [laugh]

but when I asked SE for decal to paste my season parking and road tax, he said don't have.. [shakehead] Any advice where to get it?? [idea]

Edited by Guardianangel

Hey guardian,

Strange..your SE should give you..did you check your car? maybe he left it at the door compartment..i found mine there too..

Whats the colour of your ride?

Your ride comes with steel or sports rims?

Good luck and enjoy your ride!!!

Hi Darkair

Me asked my SE liao, he said dun have liao, then told me is ok not to paste the season parking, the HDB pple will know my car got register the season parking one..he then said he also never paste.. [:/]

Answer my qns [rifle]

hey mafia kia, i duno la..friday nights and weekends are spent with my huan"zhu" gege leh...

I see how....the leather seats nice bor?