Poor man = rubbish

Ysc3

its a balance lah

there s a saying love cannot be bread for eating in chinese

anyway if got money what for have girlfriend, plenty of whores around for the picking

its a balance lah

there s a saying love cannot be bread for eating in chinese

anyway if got money what for have girlfriend, plenty of whores around for the picking

U hv gf so u can wack her raw.

But still must continue play outside. Cos kkj Will get bored.

$ cant cure aids.

no money no honey, but i think it doesn't matter if you are poor now, but whether you are doing anything to better your life and earn more money for your finnncial security, even ah sia kias like JJ who doesn't have a brain will eventually squnader away all his money....whereas a poor plentiless mn like me can go far with some hard work and luck

wah so sneaky ah, every thread need to talk about me?

so bent out to insult me ah? [laugh] [laugh]

yet got no balls to meetup leh.

did you ask your parents why you are raised like this? [laugh]

wah so sneaky ah, every thread need to talk about me?

so bent out to insult me ah? [laugh] [laugh]

yet got no balls to meetup leh.

did you ask your parents why you are raised like this? [laugh]

hahaha, you kena self pawn again! who says I am talking about you....hahahaha.....you made my day....hahaha.....good night!!!!

truth hurts.... thats all i can say. no money, expect what?

reminds me of my ex-female colleague who broke off with her BF.... the BF is the type who life like a dog... once got his salary, go clubbing, go shopping. before mid of the month, pocket empty and have to get $$$ from GF for 3 meal. So? my ex-colleague give him chance and after staying together for 2 yrs, buay tahan and she initiate to break off... So? who to blame?

truth hurts.... thats all i can say. no money, expect what?

reminds me of my ex-female colleague who broke off with her BF.... the BF is the type who life like a dog... once got his salary, go clubbing, go shopping. before mid of the month, pocket empty and have to get $$$ from GF for 3 meal. So? my ex-colleague give him chance and after staying together for 2 yrs, buay tahan and she initiate to break off... So? who to blame?

This is not call no money, this is call a lot of money, can go clubbing and shopping, just bad management of money, reminds me of this guy who drives a Z4 and always go clubbing to jio XMMs

Edited by Sabbie

its good ur ex-female colleague left the guy.

my sis also left her bf of more than 7yrs..basically after so many years, that guy has no saving to get married.

i dunno leh .... but of all the girls i know, seems that they are more interested in the guys than his money .... maybe this group all like sweet-talkers.

This is not call no money, this is call a lot of money, can go clubbing and shopping, just bad management of money, reminds me of this guy who drives a Z4 and always go clubbing to jio XMMs

no lah, the Bf earns less than 3kper mth if I remember correctly. if a lot of money, where got dry up so fast? mid of the month alrd no money to eat... [;)] [;)] [;)]

it's not how much you earn but how much you can save, a guy earning 10k a month but spends 12k on useless things is no better than a guy who earns 3k a month but save 1K a month....but of cos a guy earning 10K a month is usually not that stupid, maybe except for the odd ones out like the guy I was previously reminded of

just like someone i know ... almost everything same as me ... but he spends more than he earns ... owes ah-long until got to do outside work to pay back ... once debt cleared, back to square one again.

hahaha, you kena self pawn again! who says I am talking about you....hahahaha.....you made my day....hahaha.....good night!!!!

ya myopic me, always self pwn. [laugh] [laugh]

Why should I marry you? You have no money.

Don't you know? A man without money is garbage.

No money? I find it frightening when I think about it.

Say something, you have no abilities at all and you want me to marry you? Forget it!

Forget it. It's not possible. I am moving out tonight