[GVGT] Near-accident with S*K637L

Flykite

2rqel53.png

To the driver of S*K637L

This morning you have been an inconsiderate driver, changing lanes without signal, without checking blindspot.

Due to the way ICVR works, it looks like quite distant on video, but was ACTUALLY VERY CLOSE.

If you wish to die in a RTA, pls go kiss a tree and not endanger other innocent road users.

This video was captured on a DOD-F880

Song: SNSD-Oscar

To the driver of S*K637L

This morning you have been an inconsiderate driver, changing lanes without signal, without checking blindspot.

Due to the way ICVR works, it looks like quite distant on video, but was ACTUALLY VERY CLOSE.

If you wish to die in a RTA, pls go kiss a tree and not endanger other innocent road users.

This video was captured on a DOD-F880

Song: SNSD-Oscar

PPle rushing to lose $$ at MBS ma..anway dis knd of CBs u shd bast ur horn long long & finger him..

not so bad lah,

these kinda slow lane drifters,

still hornable and avoidable.

but still scoldable of coz.

looks okay to me what. If its me i knew he is coming towards my lane i will standby my horn.

i standbyed my horn and gave him a good horn

but the cam didnt capture the horn (maybe ICE too good)

actually i kind of knew he was going to chut pattern so i accelerator off and get ready to e-brake liao

who knows this guy cut in so sharply that if i didnt pre-empt it earlier i would have become TP accident statistics.

Lane change without signal, lane change without due care and failing to check blindspot. You should submit this to the TP. There is enough proof to let this f**king driver get fine to wake up his idea.

Probably can charge him for

Careless driving = $150 + 6 demerit Points.

Inconsiderate Driving = $170 + 9 Demerit Points + Court.

Unlikely

Dangerous Driving = >$200 + 24 Demerit Points + Court + Vehicle Compounded.

PLEASE REPORT HERE. :)

everyday have this kind...it does makes the driving experience sour...

should have given a long horn...but all is well good thing no mishaps happened..

aiyah...forgive the poor car owner lah...he probably got no money to buy a car that comes with signal function lor...maybe rush to geylang to sell back side to make the money

or maybe the driver's arm on the signal stalk side was just broken

and now he rushing to hospital

Probably can charge him for

Careless driving = $150 + 6 demerit Points.

Inconsiderate Driving = $170 + 9 Demerit Points + Court.

Unlikely

Dangerous Driving = >$200 + 24 Demerit Points + Court + Vehicle Compounded.

PLEASE REPORT HERE. :)

anyway, reported liao.

my heart nearly jump out at that moment.

if he hit me, most likely will involve another 3-4cars behind me.

anyway, reported liao.

my heart nearly jump out at that moment.

if he hit me, most likely will involve another 3-4cars behind me.

[thumbsup]

I am very kuai lan.

If no signal, I push my way through.

If I fail to push through, I will high beam and long horn.

I can't stand people who don't signal.

I only give way when people signal.

from what i read from complaints sent to TP, seems like forever no reply...

Standard template reply, unless it happens near inland revenue (going to pay tax) or cpf buldings (doing contributions) den they will act on it or if you are a white horse. [laugh]

it happened so damn fast lor

i dont even have time to horn or highbeam.

if you look at the pic closely, you can see the reflection of his car on my bonnet

you know how darn close is that?

damn if he hit me from the side i will hit another car on my right, then behind will start pileup

or i will spin out of control and hit railing, or even worse go to other side of the AYE and kena bang by another car

WTF?