Sleepers or LOOOOUDDDD!

Sleeper or Hionger? Which you prefer  

97 members have voted

1. 1. Sleeper or Hionger

• Sleeper
    • Hionger
    • Huh?

Just wondering...I prefer sleepers. How many of you here prefer LOOOOOUDDDD>>>>>BBOOOMMMMZZZZ [:p] [:p] ??

I like koon chia..... [drivingcar]

Yup...and when need to show mettle, we can do it....cf those beng chia sibei loud...but 0-100, 15s [:p] ....knn make noise oni

hmmm...seems like all the BENGs wake up late.... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

so far 100% sleeper.....u nia bo

hmmm...seems like all the BENGs wake up late.... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

so far 100% sleeper.....u nia bo

Some bengs also drive sleepers leh.

er.....maybe 1 in 50 [laugh] [laugh]

Yup...and when need to show mettle, we can do it....cf those beng chia sibei loud...but 0-100, 15s [:p] ....knn make noise oni

Aiya.....Just drive and enjoy the sound...

ORIGINAL sounds like a V8 from a Maserati or Ferrari sound is heaven [angel] ..but after market....like farting liddat [whip]

er.....maybe 1 in 50 [laugh] [laugh]

You met one at Yishun sometime ago. He also just posted in this thread.

You might be reading his postings. [lipsrsealed]

I have been through both sleeper and loud in a relatively powerful 300+BHP car.

Was driving a Legacy 2.5 GT, modded with approved exhaust and it was pretty loud, it seems more attention seeker than sleeper, then after i demodded my car exhaust and drove my car awhile before i sold it, both with or without exhaust are difference of 15BHP, i still prefer the loud exhaust where i can just gun pass some loalan car and gave them a shock ;)

I have been through both sleeper and loud in a relatively powerful 300+BHP car.

Was driving a Legacy 2.5 GT, modded with approved exhaust and it was pretty loud, it seems more attention seeker than sleeper, then after i demodded my car exhaust and drove my car awhile before i sold it, both with or without exhaust are difference of 15BHP, i still prefer the loud exhaust where i can just gun pass some loalan car and gave them a shock ;)

yeah, the LeKeSi is a real sleeper....nice one too [:p]

Prefer sleeper.

Whooshing past a blaring riceboy without a loud exhaust note also implies just how effortless it is to blow him away - it shocks just as much as a loud fartcan.

Prefer sleeper.

Whooshing past a blaring riceboy without a loud exhaust note also implies just how effortless it is to blow him away - it shocks just as much as a loud fartcan.

[laugh] [laugh]

nicely and aptly said [thumbsup]

I will prefer to have a sleeper car on weekdays and a LOUD car during weekends and Public holidays.

eh dun wake ppl up can [laugh] [laugh] use oni for CNY