Voters in Aljunied and Marine Parade GRC!

Piyopico

Opposition put cat / dog / monkey as candidate oso i will vote for them..

but the problem is..more ppl will vote for PAP even if PAP put cat / dog / monkey as candidate ...

I actually heard one Auntie at my work place said "Sian..why must oppo come my ward..walkover better.." -_-

[bigcry]

zhun bo.. got pic of her in bikini??

Can you imagine for now?

Vote her in first then maybe can see.

From [grouphug] Hougang, my whole family of [gossip] Six votes will continue to support "WORKERS PARTY" [thumbsup]

Wishing WP in winning all their contesting wards and perform better than PAP [whip]

From [grouphug] Hougang, my whole family of [gossip] Six votes will continue to support "WORKERS PARTY" [thumbsup]

Wishing WP in winning all their contesting wards and perform better than PAP [whip]

Good luck to our Hougang Kakis.

to all MCF bros out there!

the day is near!

even Americans choose to change and now they have Obama!

we need a change too!

we want true leaders, not highly paid leaders!

please ... for God sake, Vote Wisely!!! =p

to all MCF bros out there!

the day is near!

even Americans choose to change and now they have Obama!

we need a change too!

we want true leaders, not highly paid leaders!

please ... for God sake, Vote Wisely!!! =p

Yes vote wisely, if i hve the chance :D

my take is always.....MIW want to buy our vote....they give Money....just take..it is our money anyway...why need to feel grateful.......when is time to vote...I will still vote the opps....period..

I think it is very important these voters in Aljunied and Marine Parade vote for the opposition. Two things: It proves that we Singaporeans are not stupid and we will no longer allow any no-note to become a backdoor MP. 2nd: It will warn the PAP against doing such dastardly thing that serves to insult our intelligence. They should not be allowed to prevail or else there will be more of such backdoor MPs in the future!

why everyone focus on this 2 places only?? Mah GRC should be our number 1 target. :angry: